Skip Navigation

Anthropology Department

Apply Now
Resources For...

Faculty & Staff

 

 

 

Bonnie Clark  

Phone Number:

Email: bclark@du.edu

Christina Kreps  

Phone Number:

Email: ckreps@du.edu

Dean Saitta  

Phone Number:

Email: dsaitta@du.edu

Dores Cruz  

Phone Number:

Email: mdores.cruz@du.edu

James LaVita  

Phone Number:

Email: lavita@du.edu

Larry Conyers  

Phone Number:

Email: lconyers@du.edu

Richard Clemmer-Smith  

Phone Number:

Email: rclemmer@du.edu

Anne   Amati

Phone Number:

Email: anne.amati@du.edu

Tracy   Ehlers

Phone Number:

Email: tehlers@du.edu

Orla   McInerney

Phone Number:

Email: orla.mcinerney@du.edu

Sarah   Nelson

Phone Number:

Email: snelson@du.edu

Brooke   Rohde

Phone Number:

Email: brohde@du.edu

Ermitte Saint Jacques

Phone Number:

Email: ermitte.saintjacques@du.edu