Skip Navigation

History Department

Apply Now
Resources For...

Faculty & Staff

Elizabeth   Campbell Karlsgodt

Phone Number:

Email: elizabeth.karlsgodt@du.edu

Elizabeth   Escobedo

Phone Number:

Email: Elizabeth.Escobedo@du.edu

Yasmaine   Ford Faggan

Phone Number:

Email: yford@du.edu

Michael   Gibbs

Phone Number:

Email: mgibbs@du.edu

Joyce   Goodfriend

Phone Number:

Email: jgoodfri@du.edu

Carol   Helstosky

Phone Number:

Email: chelstos@du.edu

Rafael   Ioris

Phone Number:

Email: Rafael.Ioris@du.edu

William   Philpott

Phone Number:

Email: William.Philpott@du.edu

Nicholas   Rockwell

Phone Number:

Email: nicholas.rockwell@du.edu

Tom I.   Romero, II

Phone Number:

Email: tromero@law.du.edu

Susan   Schulten

Phone Number:

Email: sschulte@du.edu

Jonathan   Sciarcon

Phone Number:

Email: Jonathan Sciarcon@du.edu

Ingrid   Tague

Phone Number:

Email: itague@du.edu