Skip navigation

Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences

Department of Sociology & Criminology

campus landscapes

Department of Sociology & Criminology

Faculty & Staff Directory

  • Please note: DU's spring quarter has ended. Many of our faculty do not hold regular office hours during the summer; therefore, it is best to contact everyone via email until we begin the new school year in mid-September.   
  • Peter Adler thumbnail

    Peter Adler

    Professor Emeritus
    Email: socyprof@hotmail.com
    Please contact via email (preferred) or leave a message in the Sociology/Criminology Office at 303-871-2948.
    more info...

  • Karen Albright thumbnail

    Karen Albright

    Assistant Professor
    Office: TBD
    Phone: TBD 
    Email: TBD
    more info forthcomng

  • Ellen Berrey thumbnail

    Ellen Berrey

    Assistant Professor
    Office: TBD
    Phone: TBD 
    Email: TBD
    more info forthcomng

  • Paul Colomy thumbnail

    Paul Colomy

    Professor
    Sturm Hall 408
    Phone: 303-871-2060
    Email: pcolomy@du.edu
    more info...

  • Jared Del Rosso thumbnail

    Jared Del Rosso

    Assistant Professor
    Sturm Hall 428
    Phone: 303-871-2773
    Email: Jared.DelRosso@du.edu
    more info...

  • Katie Dingeman-Cerda thumbnail

    Katie Dingeman-Cerda

    Visiting Assistant Professor
    Sturm Hall 431
    Phone: 303-871-2056 
    Email: Katie.Dingeman-Cerda@du.edu
    more info...

  • Thomas Drabek thumbnail

    Thomas E. Drabek

    John Evans Professor Emeritus
    Email:  zted@dd-do.com
    Please contact via email (preferred) or leave a message in the Sociology/Criminology Office at 303-871-2948.
    more info...

  • Hava Gordon thumbnail

    Hava Gordon

    Associate Professor and Academic Advisor (Soc/Crim)
    Director of Gender & Women's Studies
    Sturm Hall 419A
    Phone: 303-871-3603
    Email: Hava.Gordon@du.edu
    more info...

  • Amie Levesque thumbnail

    Amie Levesque

    Visiting Teaching Assistant Professor
    Office: TBD
    Phone: TBD 
    Email: Amie.Levesque@du.edu
    more info...

  • Jeffrey Lin thumbnail

    Jeffrey Lin

    Associate Professor 
    Sturm Hall 440
    Phone: 303-871-6674
    Email: Jeffrey.Lin@du.edu
    more info...

  • Anne Mahoney thumbnail

    Anne R. Mahoney

    Professor Emerita
    Email:  amahoney@du.edu
    Please contact via email (preferred) or leave a message in the Sociology/Criminology Office at 303-871-2948.
    more info...

  • Lisa Martinez thumbnail

    Lisa Martinez

    Associate Professor & Chair
    Sturm Hall 427
    Phone: 303-871-2994
    Email: Lisa.Martinez@du.edu
    more info...

  • Dorene Miller thumbnail

    Dorene Miller

    Assistant to the Chair
    Sturm Hall 445
    Phone: 303-871-2064
    Email: dmiller@du.edu
    more info...

  • Raul Perez thumbnail

    Raul Nguyen-Perez

    Assistant Professor
    Office: TBD
    Phone: TBD 
    Email: TBD
    more info forthcomng

  • Lisa Pasko thumbnail

    Lisa J. Pasko

    Associate Professor
    Sturm Hall 441
    Phone: 303-871-2049
    Email: Lisa.Pasko@du.edu
    more info...

  • Scott Phillips thumbnail

    Scott Phillips

    Associate Professor
    Sturm Hall 418
    Phone: 303-871-2059
    Email: Scott.Phillips@du.edu
    more info...

  • Nancy Reichman thumbnail

    Nancy Reichman

    Professor
    Sturm Hall 409
    Phone: 303-871-2048
    Email: Nancy.Reichman@du.edu
    more info...

  • Michael Rosenbaum thumbnail

    Michael Rosenbaum

    Assistant Professor
    Sturm Hall 417
    Phone: 303-871-6598
    Email: Michael.Rosenbaum@du.edu
    more info...