Skip navigation

Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences

Department of Theatre

Degree Programs

FACULTY & STAFF

Contact & Office Information

FACULTY & STAFF

  • rick.bFrederic (Rick) Barbour

    Department Chair, Associate Professor
    Johnson McFarlane Hall
    1903 E. Iliff Ave., Room 118
    Denver, CO 80208
    Phone: 303-871-4394
    Email: fbarbour@du.edu 
    Read about Rick...
  • sarahSarah Crockarell

    Lecturer
    Johnson McFarlane Hall
    1903 E. Iliff Ave., Room 112
    Denver, CO 80208
    Phone: 303-871-2817
    Email: sarah.crockarell@du.edu 
    Read about Sarah...
  • DavisWilliam Temple (Davy) Davis

    Professor
    Johnson McFarlane Hall
    1903 E. Iliff Ave., Room 117
    Denver, CO 80208
    Phone: 303-871-3164
    Email: wdavis@du.edu 
    Read about Davy...
  • allisonAllison Horsley

    Associate Professor
    Johnson McFarlane Hall
    1903 E. Iliff Ave., Room 118
    Denver, CO 80208
    Phone: 303-871-3161
    Email: ahorsley@du.edu 
    Read about Allison...
  • LaurieLaurie LaMere Klapperich

    Costume Shop Supervisor
    Newman Center for the Performing Arts, Room 163
    2344 E. Iliff Ave
    Denver, CO 80208
    Phone: 303-871-4482
    Email: laureen.klapperich@du.edu 
    Read about Laurie...
  • stevenSteven McDonald

    Assistant Professor, Technical Director/Production Manager
    Johnson McFarlane Hall
    1903 E. Iliff Ave., Room 111
    Denver, CO 80208
    Phone: 303-871-3827
    Email: smcdon45@du.edu 
    Read about Steven...
  • 3Anne Penner

    Assistant Professor
    Johnson McFarlane Hall
    1903 E. Iliff Ave., Room 122
    Denver, CO 80208
    Phone: 303-871-2108
    Email: anne.penner@du.edu 
    Read about Anne...
  • ungarGreg Ungar

    Assistant Professor
    Johnson McFarlane Hall
    1903 E. Iliff Ave., Room 116
    Denver, CO 80208
    Phone:  303-871-2566
    Email: gregory.ungar@du.edu
    Read about Greg...
  • Jennifer Forsyth

    Theatre Operations/Budget Coordinator
    Johnson McFarlane Hall
    1903 E. Iliff Ave., Room 123
    Denver, CO 80208
    Phone: 303-871-2518
    Email: jennifer.forsyth@du.edu