Skip navigation

Alumni Relations

Office of Alumni Relations

About Us

Campus Alumni Contacts

Get in touch

Have a question related to your specific department or college? Want to learn about upcoming events? Get in touch with the alumni relations contact for your academic unit.

Colorado Women's College (CWC)
Lizz McGehee
lizz.mcgehee@du.edu

Daniel Felix Ritchie School of Engineering and Computer Science
Nate Wright
nathan.wright@du.edu

Daniels College of Business
Mona Spitz
mona.spitz@du.edu

Divisions of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences (AHSS)
Kristin Kemp
kristin.kemp@du.edu

Divisions of Natural Sciences & Mathematics
Erin Hegel
ehegel@du.edu

Graduate School of Professional Psychology (GSPP)
Lindsay Anderson
lindsay.anderson@du.edu

Graduate School of Social Work (GSSW)
Lynda Ricketson
lynda.ricketson@du.edu

Josef Korbel School of International Studies
Alicia Kirkeby
akirkeby@du.edu

Lamont School of Music
Chris Wiger
chris.wiger@du.edu

Morgridge College of Education
Brian Elizardi
brian.elizardi@du.edu

Sturm College of Law
Laura Dean
ldean@du.edu

University College
Victoria Harben
victoria.harben@du.edu

University Libraries
Andrea Howland
andrea.howland@du.edu