Skip navigation

Alumni Relations

Office of Alumni Relations

About Us

Office of Alumni Relations Staff

Need Assistance?

The Office of Alumni Relations staff is here to answer all your DU questions and give you information about alumni programs and activities. Need assistance? We're happy to help.

David Boggs
Alumni Communications Assistant
david.boggs@du.edu
303-871-7552

Nicholas Bowlby
Student Engagement Coordinator
nicholas.bowlby@du.edu
303-871-2681

Caitlin Bredehoft
Assistant to Kristine Cecil, Associate Vice Chancellor
caitlin.bredehoft@du.edu
303-871-7778

Kristine Cecil
Associate Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
kristine.cecil@du.edu
303-871-2412

Nancy Clark (MPS '12)
Associate Director of Reunion Programs
nancy.christensen@du.edu
303-871-2239

Brian J. Elizardi (BA '04, MA '06)
Director of Alumni Chapters
brian.elizardi@du.edu
303-871-3971

Natley Farris (MPS '08)
Assistant Director of Alumni Programs
natley.farris@du.edu
303-871-2780

Deborah Fowlkes
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
deborah.fowlkes@du.edu
303-871-2702

Amanda Genter
Associate Director of Budget & Operations
amanda.genter@du.edu
303-871-4723

Shannon Gray (MS '13)
Alumni Events & Programs Manager
shannon.gray@du.edu
303-871-3122

Cindy Hyman
Director of Alumni Career Programs and Student Engagement
chyman@du.edu
303-871-2234

Emily Kintigh (BA '13)
Office and Events Assistant
emily.kintigh@du.edu
303-871-2199

Franny Starkey
Director of Alumni Events and Programs
franny.starkey@du.edu
303-871-2083

Lesley Thompson (BA '15)
Assistant Director, Alumni Online Community
lesley.thompson@du.edu
303-871-4108

Brittany Wilhelm (BA '13)
Director of Budget & Strategic Planning
brittany.wilhelm@du.edu
303-871-2530

Erica Wood
Director of Alumni Communications
erica.wood@du.edu
303-871-3286