Skip navigation
Bridge Project Logo
Degree Programs

The Bridge Project

Staff

Administration and Management

Molly Calhoun, MSW
Executive Director
303.871.7405
mcalhoun@du.edu

Miranda Cook, MSW
Program Director
303.871.2319
miranda.cook@du.edu

Jeff Jenson, Ph.D.
Philip D. and Eleanor G. Winn Professor for Children and Youth at Risk
303.871.2526
jjenson@du.edu

Debbie Main, MA, PMP, Ph.D. Candidate
Volunteer Programs and Community Relations Director
303.871.2651
dmain@du.edu

Lisa Mueller
Budget & Operations Manager
303.871.4683
lisa.mueller@du.edu

Heidi Nelson
Development Director
303.871.2735
heidi.nelson@du.edu

Joan McGill
Administrative Coordinator
joan.mcgill@du.edu

Columbine Site

Sergio Colmenero
Site Director
303.765.4408
scolmene@du.edu

Betty Santistevan
Administrative Assistant
303.765.4408
bsantist@du.edu

Jacquelyn Scranton
Education Specialist
jacquelyn.scranton@du.edu

Lincoln park / LA ALMA Site

Jeannette Alvarez
Administrative Assistant
jeannette.alvarez@du.edu

Kate Arnold, M.Ed.
Elementary Education Coordinator & Education Specialist
kate.arnold@du.edu

Kristen Damron, MSW
Site Director
kristen.damron@du.edu

Quigg newton Site

Chris Kerecman
Education Specialist
303.433.0645
christopher.kerecman@du.edu

Mallory Scheu
Administrative Assistant
303.433.0645
mallory.scheu@du.edu

Daniela Young, LCSW
Site Director
303.433.0645
daniela.young@du.edu

Westwood Site

Dianna Flamenco
Education Specialist
dianna.flamenco@du.edu

Phuong Phan, MSW
Site Director
303.975.0078
pphan@du.edu

M.V. Vo
Administrative Assistant & Data Management Coordinator
303.975.0078
pvo@du.edu

Staff Serving All Sites

Laura Kelch
Tutoring Coordinator
303.871.4352
laura.kelch@du.edu

Megan Miccio, MSW
Health Case Manager
303.765.4408
megan.miccio@du.edu

Federico Rangel
Pre-Collegiate Educator & Scholarship Program Coordinator
303.433.0645
federico.rangel@du.edu