Skip navigation
Degree Programs

Bursar's Office

Staff

Name

Division

Phone

E-Mail

Joshua Bowens

Advising (303) 871-4944 joshua.bowens@du.edu

Janet Burkhardt

Director, Student
Financial Services
(303) 871-4944 jburkhar@du.edu

Rebecca Edginton

Advising (303) 871-4944 rbashor@du.edu

Carole Eigsti

Asst. Controller /Accounting (303) 871-4944 csnell@du.edu

Becky Gonzalez

Asst. Bursar (303) 871-4944 rhopkins@du.edu

Amy Harris

Advising (303) 871-4944 aharr142@du.edu

Lynn Hawrylak

Accounting (303) 871-4944 lhawryla@du.edu

Rachael Kaiser

Cashiering (303) 871-4944 rachael.kaiser@du.edu

Jessica Lenhardt

Billing Technician (303) 871-4944 jowens@du.edu

Christopher McBee

Advising (303) 871-4944 christopher.mcbee@du.edu

Sarah Miller

Cashiering (303) 871-4944 sarah.miller115@du.edu

Amalie Millhone

Advising (303) 871-4944 amalie.millhone@du.edu

Darren Moitzfield

Asst. Director,
Student Financial Services
(303) 871-4944 dmoitzfi@du.edu

Natalia Rafferty

Accounting (303) 871-4944 natalia.rafferty@du.edu

Kathy Shoemaker

Bursar (303) 871-4944 kshoemak@du.edu

Suzanne Webster

Asst. Bursar (303) 871-4944 swebster@du.edu