Skip navigation
Degree Programs

Bursar's Office

Staff

 

Name

Division

Phone

E-Mail

James Banman

Student Debt Mgt. (303) 871-4901 james.banman@du.edu

Rebecca Bashor

Student Debt Mgt. (303) 871-4901 rbashor@du.edu

Douglas Booth

Advising (303) 871-4944 douglas.booth@du.edu

Janet Burkhardt

Director, Student
Financial Services
(303) 871-4944 jburkhar@du.edu

Carole Eigsti

Accounting (303) 871-4944 csnell@du.edu

Jennifer Emmett

Advising (303) 871-4944 jennifer.emmett@du.edu

Becky Gonzalez

Assistant Director/Advising (303) 871-4944 rhopkins@du.edu

Amy Harris

Cashiering (303) 871-4944 aharr142@du.edu

Lynn Hawrylak

Accounting (303) 871-4944 lhawryla@du.edu

Jessica Lenhardt

Billing Technician (303) 871-4944 jowens@du.edu

Sarah Miller

Cashiering (303) 871-4944 sarah.miller115@du.edu

Darren Moitzfield

Assistant Director/
Student Financial Services
(303) 871-4944 dmoitzfi@du.edu

Genile Moore

Advising (303) 871-4944 gmoore4@du.edu

Kathy Sandoval

Student Debt Mgt. (303) 871-4901 kathy.sandoval@du.edu

Kathy Shoemaker

Bursar (303) 871-4944 kshoemak@du.edu

Amber Vazquez

Student Debt Mgt. (303) 871-4901 amber.vazquez@du.edu

Suzanne Webster

Assistant Director/
Student Debt Mgt.
(303) 871-4901 swebster@du.edu