Skip navigation
Calendar header: DU Skyline

Calendar Managers

To submit an event suggestion, contact the calendar managers for the calendars that you would like your event to display. Please include the following in your request:

  • Event Title
  • Event Date & Time
  • Locations
  • Description
  • Event Contact
  • Other Pertinent Information

General Interest

Pioneer Athletics

Division I varsity sports events.
Brittany Evans Brittany.Evans@du.edu
Athletics and Recreation

Recreation

Events and activities offered by the Department of Recreation for youth and adults and the Intramural Sports calendar.
Brittany Evans, Brittany.Evans@du.edu
Athletics and Recreation

Religious Life

Events and activities offered by the Office of the University Chaplain.
Rev. Gary Brower, Gary.Brower@du.edu
Office of the University Chaplain

Ritchie Center Events

Upcoming concerts, tournament, and other events.
Brittany Evans, Brittany.Evans@du.edu
Athletics and Recreation

Sustainability at DU

Events associated with enhancing the DU community's efforts at sustainability, recycling, alternative transportation and renewable energy.
Chad King, chad.king@du.edu

University Libraries

Library hours of operation
Ryan Buller, ryan.buller@du.edu
University Libraries

Lamont Music Events

Performances, recitals and other musical events performed by faculty, guests, and students at the Lamont School of Music.
Chis Wiger, chris.wiger@du.edu
Lamont School of Music

Lectures & Salons

Information about lecturers who will be appearing on campus or in the Denver area with DU sponsorship.
Kristen Kemp Kristin.Kemp@du.edu

Vicki Myhren Gallery

Fine art exhibits presented to the public and the University Community at the Shwayder Art Building.
Katherine Donaldson, kdonald5@du.edu
School of Art and Art History

University Holidays

Dates that the University observes holidays and closes for business.
Wenguo Edmans, wenguo.edmans@du.edu
Office of the Registrar

Athletics & Recreation

Pioneer Athletics

Division I varsity sports events.
Brittany Evans, brittany.evans@du.edu
Athletics and Recreation

Recreation

Events and activities offered by the Department of Recreation for youth and adults and the Intramural Sports calendar.
Brittany Evans, Brittany.Evans@du.edu
Athletics and Recreation

Cultural Events

Lamont Music Events

Performances, recitals and other musical events performed by faculty, guests, and students at the Lamont School of Music.
Chis Wiger, chris.wiger@du.edu
Lamont School of Music

Lectures & Salons

Information about lecturers who will be appearing on campus or in the Denver area with DU sponsorship.
Kristen Kemp Kristin.Kemp@du.edu

Theatre, Dept. of

Theatre productions by the DU Theatre Department.
Jennifer Forsyth, theatre@du.edu
Theatre

Vicki Myhren Gallery

Fine art exhibits presented to the public and the University Community at the Shwayder Art Building.
Katherine Donaldson, kdonald5@du.edu
School of Art and Art History

Students (current & future)

Campus Life and Inclusive Excellence

Events and activities offered by Campus Life and Inclusive Excellence.
Elise Milnes Chester, Elise.Milnes@du.edu

Office of Graduate Studies

Dates and deadlines for Admissions and graduate students.
Lisa Redfield, lredfiel@du.edu
Graduate Studies

Graduate Career Services

Dates, deadlines and events of importance to prospective graduate students.
Lisa Redfield, lredfiel@du.edu
Graduate Studies

International Student and Scholar Services

Dates, deadlines and events.
Gina Ellison, Gina.Ellison@du.edu

Registrar, Office of

Important dates on the Academic Calendar, including beginning and ending of quarters and breaks.
Wenguo Edmans, wedmans@du.edu
Office of the Registrar

Religious Life

Events and activities offered by the Office of the University Chaplain.
Rev. Gary Brower, Gary.Brower@du.edu
Office of the University Chaplain

University Libraries: Events

Library hours of operation
Ryan Buller, ryan.buller@du.edu
University Libraries

Colleges & Schools

The Center for Judaic Studies 

Events, Lectures, Series.
Patricia Guerra, Patricia Guerra

Media, Film & Journalism Studies

Events, activities, meetings and deadlines for the department.
Dres Romero Dres.Romero@du.edu

Daniel Felix Ritchie School of Engineering and Computer Science

Events, activities, meetings and deadlines for the department.
Rakhi Arndt, Rakhi.Arndt@du.edu

Education, Morgridge College of

Events, activities, meetings and deadlines for the department.
Tamera Trueblood, ttrueblo@du.edu

Gender and Women's Studies

Events, activities, meetings and deadlines for the department.
gwst@du.edu

International Studies, Josef Korbel School of

Events, activities and functions for the department.
JKSIS Office of Student Affairs, issta@du.edu

Natural Sciences and Mathematics

Events, activities and functions for the department.
Karen Escobar, kescobar@du.edu

Political Science

Events, activities and functions for the department.
polisci@du.edu

Professional Psychology

Events, activities and functions for the department.
Stephani Walton, Stephani.Walton@du.edu

Centers, Institutes, and Organizations

Center for Community Engagement & Service Learning

DePrince, Anne P., adeprinc@du.edu

The Center for Middle East Studies

mec@du.edu, mec@du.edu

The Colorado European Union Center of Excellence (CEUCE)

Sarah Edwards Anderson, Sarah.Edwards@du.edu

Conflict Resolution Institute

Conflict Resolution Institute (CRI), cricrp@du.edu

Interdisciplinary Research Incubator for the Study of (In)Equality (IRISE)

Priscilla Vitello, Priscilla.Vitello@du.edu

Office of Research and Scholarship

Timely information from the Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
Narcy Hogan, Narcy.Hogan@du.edu

Faculty & Staff Events

Employee Wellness

Events focused on proactive and preventative employee health
Katie Dunker, katie.dunker@du.edu
Human Resources

Office of Research and Scholarship

Timely information from the Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
Narcy Hogan, Narcy.Hogan@du.edu

Payroll

Deadlines, paydays and other payroll related information.
Pat Kavanagh, pkavanag@du.edu
Payroll Office

Training: Banner

Class sessions, dates and times for faculty and staff training on the SungardHE Banner System.
Carolyn Bolden, cbolden@du.edu
University Technology Services

Training: Desktop Applications

Training classes and other timely information.
Mary Sue Brown, mbrown27@du.edu
University Technology Services

Training: HR

Training opportunities offered by Human Resources for staff and faculty.
Shannon Seales, Shannon.Seales@du.edu