Skip navigation
The Search Process for a University Leader

Chancellor Search

Search Committee

The search committee comprises 13 members, including members of the University of Denver Board of Trustees, faculty and administration.

Committee Members

Doug Scrivner, committee chair

Cappy Shopneck, trustee and alumna, committee vice chair

Joy Burns, trustee

Navin Dimond, trustee and alumnus

Pat Livingston, trustee

John Miller, trustee and alumnus

Denise O’Leary, trustee

Joe Angleson, faculty (biology)

Erica Chenoweth, faculty (Korbel School)

Art Jones, Faculty (Colorado Women's College)

Scott Leutenegger, Faculty (RSECS)

Peg Bradley-Doppes, vice chancellor

Tom Willoughby, vice chancellor