Skip navigation

Conference & Event Services

Main Header Image

About Us

Staff

Sarah Adams, Event Coordinator
303-871-7644 | Sarah.J.Adams@du.edu

Brianna Culberson, Internal/External Event Manager
303-871-2416 | Bri.Culberson@du.edu
 
Cathy Grieve, PhD, Executive Director
303-871-2397 | Cathy.Grieve@du.edu
 
Shannon Jahn, Interterm & Special Projects Manager
303-871-4836 | Shannon.Jahn@du.edu
 
Maria J. Mata, CMP, Manager of Summer Conference Programs
303-871-3643 | Maria.J.Mata@du.edu
 
Mary Kay Mauro, Manager of Client Services
303-871-4137 | MaryKay.Mauro@du.edu
 
Richard Michel, Budget Manager
303-871-4096 | Richard.Michel@du.edu

Affiliations

Member of Visit Denver (Convention & Visitors Bureau)

ACCED-I Logo Unique Venues Logo