All Forms

 

 

Facilities Management & Planning Staff Directory

Facilities Organization Chart (.pdf)

Name

Title

Phone

Email

 Aliaga, Kathy

Office Manager

(303) 871-3284

katherine.aliaga@du.edu

 Auman, Don

Foreman, Plumbing Shop

(303) 871-3219

don.auman@du.edu

 Baker, Dale

Foreman, Electrical

(303) 871-3244

dale.baker@du.edu

 Bemelen, Jeff

Director, Facilities Management

(303) 871-3256

jozef.bemelen@du.edu

 Brockwell, Carl

Asst. Maintenance Manager, HVAC

(303) 871-4611

carl.brockwe@du.edu

 Carnahan, Pam

Director, Physical Plant

(303) 871-2167

pamela.carnahan@du.edu

 Carter, Mike Foreman, Housing/Food Svcs. Maint. (303) 871-3493 michael.carter@du.edu

 Castro, Sandra

Office Assistant (303) 871- 3248 scastro@du.edu

 Chamberlain, Larry

Foreman, Irrigation

(303) 871-3229

lchamber@du.edu

 Back to Top    

 Ericson, Brett

Foreman, Grounds

(303) 871-4640

bericson@du.edu

 Fletcher, Bill

Manager, Fleet Service

(303) 871-3221

bfletche@du.edu

 Hermanson, Tom Assistant Foreman, Housing Maint. (303) 871-3239 tom.hermanson@du.edu
 Hollenbeck, Rheagan

Assistant to University Architect

(303) 871-4746

rheagan.hollenbeck@du.edu

 Hower, Don Asst. Foreman, HVAC (303) 871-3166

donald.hower@du.edu

 Lautenbach, Linda Construction Project Manager (303) 871-4808

llautenb@du.edu

 Loefgren, Jane Marshall

Architectural Consultant

(303) 871-2047

jloefgre@du.edu

 Martin, David Property Mgr (303) 871-6399 david.martin@du.edu

TBD

Sport Turf/Landscape Manager, Ritchie Center

(303) 871-4772

 
 Menzies, Amber Office Assistant (303) 871-4651 amber.menzies@du.edu
 McGee, Tom Energy Manager (303)871-3174 thomas.mcgee@du.edu

 Murphy, Ken

Foreman, HVAC

(303) 871-3227

kenneth.murphy@du.edu

 Noble, Clay Director, Custodial Services (303) 871-4819 Noble-Stephen@aramark.com
 Olivares, Victor Asst. Foreman, Grounds (303) 871-4613 victor.olivares@du.edu

 Parish, Ken

Ice Maintenance Manager, Ritchie Center

(303) 871-3298

kenneth.parish@du.edu

TBD

Operations Manager, Ritchie Facilities

(303) 871-4946 

 

 Rivera, Dave

Quality and Standards Manager, Custodial Services

(303) 871-3246

rivera-joseph1@aramark.com

 Rodgers, Mark

University Architect

(303) 871-4779

mark.rodgers@du.edu

 Schempp, Matt Asst. Foreman, General Maint. (303) 871-3257 mschempp@du.edu

 Schrage, Scott

Assistant Director, Facilities Management

(303) 871-3253

scott.schrage@du.edu

 Snyder, Craig Manager, Mechanical Trades (303) 871-3228 craig.snyder@du.edu

 Snyder, David

Director, Campus Operations

(303) 871-4852

david.snyder@du.edu

 Southard, Veronica

Asst. Director
Custodial - Academic Buildings

(303) 871-3326 

southard-veronica@aramark.com

 Stroup, Jim

Foreman, General Maint.

(303) 871-3224

james.stroup@du.edu

 Shelton, Christopher

Construction Project Manager

(303) 871-3490

christopher.shelton@du.edu

 Thornton, Sam Office Assistant (303) 871-7936 sthornt2@du.edu

 Wilkinson, Marc

Budget Director,
Facilities Management

(303) 871-7018

marc.wilkinson@du.edu

 Wilson, Allan

Director, Facilities Services Ritchie Center

(303) 871-2039

allan.wilson@du.edu

     
Top of Page