Skip navigation

Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate

Roster

Faculty Senate Executive Committee Members 2016-17

  • President: Kate Willink, Dept. of Communication Studies, kwillink@du.edu
  • Past President: Art Jones, Lamont School of Music, arthur.jones@du.edu
  • Secretary: Jared Del Rosso, Dept. of Sociology, jared.delrosso@du.edu
  • Communications Officer: Megan Kelly, Writing Program, megan.j.kelly@du.edu
  • Academic Planning Committee Chair: Sarah Pessin, Dept. of Philosophy, spessin@du.edu
  • Financial Planning Committee Chair: Ron Throupe, Daniels College of Business, rthroupe@du.edu
  • Nominations,¬†Credentials, and Rules Committee Chair: John Hill, University College, john.hill@du.edu
  • Personnel Committee Chair: Chip Reichardt, Dept. of Psychology, creichar@psy.du.edu
  • Student Relations Committee Chair: John Tiedemann, Writing Program, john.tiedemann@du.edu
  • At Large: Scott Johns, Sturm College of Law, sjohns@law.du.edu
  • At Large: Billy Stratton,Dept. of English, billy.stratton@du.edu

Faculty Senate Roster

New Senator Orientation Packet