Skip Navigation

Staff Directory

 

Gina Johnson, PhD

Executive Director

303-871-2361

Gina.Johnson@du.edu

 

Mike Furno

Assistant Director

303-871-2361

Mike.Furno@du.edu

 

Kathleen Chaballa

Research Analyst

303-871-2381

Kathleen.Chaballa@du.edu

 

Casey Dinger

Academic Data Specialist

303-871-3474

Casey.Dinger@du.edu

 

Christopher Pena

Senior Research Analyst

303-871-2808

Christopher.Pena@du.edu

 

Ben Siebrase

Research Analyst

303-871-3180

Ben.Siebrase@du.edu