Skip navigation

Josef Korbel School of International Studies

Josef Korbel School building

Dean Christopher Hill

Meet the Dean's Suite

In addition to the Office of the Dean, the Dean's Suite houses the Josef Korbel School's

Office of the Dean

Ambassador Christopher Hill, Dean of the Josef Korbel School of International Studies
Ambassador Christopher R. Hill
Dean of the Josef Korbel School of International Studies
325 Ben M. Cherrington Hall
christopher.r.hill@du.edu
303-871-2539



Janet Roll, executive assistant to Dean Christopher Hill at the Josef Korbel School of International Studies


Janet Roll
Executive Assistant to the Dean
325 Ben M. Cherrington Hall
Janet.Roll@du.edu
303-871-2539


External Relations

Jennifer Thompson, associate dean of external relations at the Josef Korbel School of International Studies
Jennifer Thompson
Associate Dean of External Relations
325 Ben M. Cherrington Hall
Jennifer.Thompson@du.edu
303-871-2555


Alicia Kirkeby, director of alumni relations and special events at the Josef Korbel School of International Studies
Alicia Kirkeby
Director of Alumni Relations and Special Events
325 Ben M. Cherrington Hall
Alicia.Kirkeby@du.edu
303-871-2541


Andrew Chiacchoerini, corporate and foundation relations associate at the Josef Korbel School of International Studies
Andrew M. Chiacchierini
Corporate and Foundation Relations Associate
210 Ben M. Cherrington Hall
Andrew.Chiacchierini@du.edu
303-871-2514


Ann Irving, director of development at the Josef Korbel School of International Studies
Ann Irving
Director of Development
211 Ben M. Cherrington Hall
Ann.Irving@du.edu
303-871-2729



Jane Bucher-McCoy
Development Coordinator, External Affairs
325 Ben M. Cherrington Hall
jane.bucher-mccoy@du.edu
303-871-2882

Communications

David Proper, director of communications at the Josef Korbel School of International Studies
David Proper
Director of Communications
208C Ben M. Cherrington Hall
David.Proper@du.edu
303-871-3513


Office of Budget and Operations

Emily Hinga
Human Resources and Operations Manager
312 Ben M. Cherrington Hall
Emily.Hinga@du.edu
303-871-2538