Skip navigation

Josef Korbel School of International Studies

Josef Korbel School building

Dean Christopher Hill

Meet the Dean's Suite

In addition to the Office of the Dean, the Dean's Suite houses the Josef Korbel School's offices for Advancement, Communications and Operations and Finance.

Office of the Dean

Ambassador Christopher Hill, Dean of the Josef Korbel School of International Studies
Ambassador Christopher R. Hill
Dean, Josef Korbel School of International Studies
4001 Sie International Relations Complex
Christopher.R.Hill@du.edu
303-871-2539

 

Janet Roll


Janet Roll
Executive Assistant to the Dean
4003 Sie International Relations Complex
Janet.Roll@du.edu
303-871-2539



advancement

Richard Graw
Executive Director of Development
4037 Sie International Relations Complex
Richard.Graw@du.edu

Jane Bucher-McCoy


Jane Bucher-McCoy
Development Coordinator
4035 Sie International Relations Complex
Jane.Bucher-McCoy@du.edu
303-871-2882


Andrew Chiacchoerini, corporate and foundation relations associate at the Josef Korbel School of International Studies
Andrew M. Chiacchierini
Corporate and Foundation Relations Associate
4019 Sie International Relations Complex
Andrew.Chiacchierini@du.edu
303-871-2514


Ann Irving
Ann Irving
Director of Development
4031 Sie International Relations Complex
Ann.Irving@du.edu
303-871-2729


Alicia Kirkeby
Alicia Kirkeby
Director of Alumni Relations
4033 Sie International Relations Complex
Alicia.Kirkeby@du.edu
303-871-2541 


Communications

Joanne Napper


Joanne Napper
Director of Communications
4017 Sie International Relations Complex
Joanne.Napper@du.edu
303-871-3513


Operations and finance

Josef Korbel School's Assistant Dean of Operations and Finance Jennifer Keane


Jennifer Keane
Assistant Dean of Operations and Finance
4009 Sie International Relations Complex
Jennifer.Keane@du.edu
303-871-3653

 

Emily Hinga
Human Resources and Operations Manager
4011 Sie International Relations Complex
Emily.Hinga@du.edu
303-871-2538

Aubrey Kray
Aubrey Kray
Sie Complex Building Coordinator
4015 Sie International Relations Complex
Aubrey.Kray@du.edu
303-871-7669