Skip navigation

Josef Korbel School of International Studies

Josef Korbel School building

Dean Christopher Hill

Meet the Dean's Suite

In addition to the Office of the Dean, the Dean's Suite houses the Josef Korbel School's

Office of the Dean

Ambassador Christopher Hill, Dean of the Josef Korbel School of International Studies
Ambassador Christopher R. Hill
Dean of the Josef Korbel School of International Studies
4001 Sie International Relations Complex
christopher.r.hill@du.edu
303-871-2539



Janet Roll, executive assistant to Dean Christopher Hill at the Josef Korbel School of International Studies


Janet Roll
Executive Assistant to the Dean
4003 Sie International Relations Complex
Janet.Roll@du.edu
303-871-2539


External Relations

Jennifer Thompson, associate dean of external relations at the Josef Korbel School of International Studies
Jennifer Thompson
Associate Dean of External Relations
4037 Sie International Relations Complex
Jennifer.Thompson@du.edu
303-871-2555


Alicia Kirkeby, director of alumni relations and special events at the Josef Korbel School of International Studies
Alicia Kirkeby
Director of Alumni Relations and Special Events
4033 Sie International Relations Complex
Alicia.Kirkeby@du.edu
303-871-2541


Andrew Chiacchoerini, corporate and foundation relations associate at the Josef Korbel School of International Studies
Andrew M. Chiacchierini
Corporate and Foundation Relations Associate
4019 Sie International Relations Complex
Andrew.Chiacchierini@du.edu
303-871-2514


Ann Irving, director of development at the Josef Korbel School of International Studies
Ann Irving
Director of Development
4031 Sie International Relations Complex
Ann.Irving@du.edu
303-871-2729


Josef Korbel School Development Coordinator Jane Bucher McCoy
Jane Bucher-McCoy
Development Coordinator, External Affairs
4035 Sie International Relations Complex
jane.bucher-mccoy@du.edu
303-871-2882

 

Communications


Joanne Napper

Joanne Napper
Director of Communications
4017 Sie International Relations Complex
Joanne.Napper@du.edu
303-871-3513


Office of Budget and Operations

Josef Korbel School's Assistant Dean of Operations and Finance Jennifer Keane


Jennifer Keane
Assistant Dean of Operations and Finance
4009 Sie International Relations Complex
Jennifer.Keane@du.edu
303-871-3653

 


Emily Hinga
Human Resources and Operations Manager
4011 Sie International Relations Complex
Emily.Hinga@du.edu
303-871-2538