Skip navigation

Josef Korbel School of International StudiesSié Chéou-Kang Center for International Security & Diplomacy

Campus

Sié Center

Faculty and Staff

For general inquiries, please contact sie.center@du.edu.

Faculty


Debbi Avant Deborah Avant
Sié Chéou-Kang Chair for International Security and Diplomacy
Director of the Sié Chéou-Kang Center
162 Sié Chéou-Kang Center
Deborah.Avant@du.edu
Phone: 303-871-2332


Erica Chenoweth Erica Chenoweth
Associate Professor
Josef Korbel School of International Studies
159 Sié Chéou-Kang Center
Erica.Chenoweth@du.edu
Phone: 303-871-4732


Rachel Epstein Rachel Epstein
Associate Professor and Director, MA in International Security
Josef Korbel School of International Studies
156 Sié Chéou-Kang Center
repstein@du.edu
Phone: 303-871-3843


Cullen Hendrix
Assistant Professor
Josef Korbel School of International Studies
203 Ben M. Cherrington Hall
cullen.hendrix@du.edu


Oliver KaplanOliver Kaplan
Assistant Professor
Josef Korbel School of International Studies
307 Ben M. Cherrington Hall
oliver.kaplan@du.edu
Phone: 303-871-2377


Tim Sisk Timothy Sisk
Professor and Associate Dean for Research
Josef Korbel School of International Studies
208E Ben M. Cherrington Hall
timothy.sisk@du.edu
Phone: 303-871-2998

Affiliated Faculty 

Tricia OlsenTricia Olsen
Assistant Professor
Department of Business Ethics and Legal Studies
Daniels College of Business, University of Denver
tricia.olsen@du.edu
Phone: 303-871-2764

Staff


Jill HereauJill Schmieder Hereau
Associate Director
Sié Chéou-Kang Center for International Security and Diplomacy
163 Sié Chéou-Kang Center
Jill.SchmiederHereau@du.edu
Phone: 303-871-7743


AllysonAllyson Hodges
Administrative Assistant
Program on Terrorism and Insurgency Research at the Sié Center
102F Ben M. Cherrington Hall
Allyson.Hodges@du.edu
Phone: 303-871-4240