Skip navigation

aerial view of campus

University of Denver Graduate Resource and Policy Orientation

Welcome to the University of Denver.

SAVE THE DATE FOR THE
2014 University of Denver Graduate Resource and Policy Orientation

Our 2014 University of Denver Graduate Resource and Policy Orientation will be held on September 5, 2014.

Agenda
Time: 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Location: June Swaner Gates Concert Hall, Newman Center

Introductions and an overview of important graduate student information will begin at 1:00 p.m. in the June Swaner Gates Concert Hall, Newman Center. Immediately following the general session, break-out sessions covering a variety of topics and a resource fair will be provided to help you learn more about the university community. Check back for details and links to RSVP for orientation and sign up for break-out sessions. 

Office of Graduate Studies Staff

The Office of Graduate Studies staff members welcome you to the University of Denver. We are happy to assist you during your graduate studies. Our contact information is listed below.

  • Inquiries and Admissions
  • General Questions
303-871-2831
gradinfo@du.edu
  • Main Line
303-871-2706
graduatestudies@du.edu
  • Paula Bickel
  • Director, Budget & Planning 
303-871-2649
paula.bickel@du.edu
  • Wendy Bolyard
  • Director, Graduate Enrollment Management
303-871-2627
wendy.bolyard@du.edu
  • Elizabeth Buckius
  • Student Services Coordinator
303-871-2305
gststu@du.edu
  • Carly Einstein
  • Assistant Director, Graduate Career Services
303-871-3468
carly.einstein@du.edu
  • Molly Hooker
  • Director, Graduate Student Services
303-871-2302
molly.hooker@du.edu
  • Peter Lucas-Roberts
  • Graduate Admissions Counselor
303-871-2669
peter.lucas-roberts@du.edu
  • Abigail Priebe
  • Graduate Student Services Coordinator
303-871-3586
gststu@du.edu
  • Aja Murray
    Graduate Admissions Counselor
303-871-3119
aja.murray@du.edu
  • Lisa Redfield
  • Information and Communications Manager
303-871-2962
lisa.redfield@du.edu
  • Allison Riola
  • Executive Assistant to the Associate Provost
303-871-3950
allison.riola@du.edu
  • Danny Sorenson
  • Graduate Admissions Counselor
303-871-2856
danny.sorenson@du.edu
  • Barbara Wilcots
  • Associate Provost
303-871-3950
graduatestudies@du.edu