Skip navigation

Aerial View of Campus

University of Denver Graduate Resource and Policy Orientation

Welcome to the University of Denver.

It is our pleasure to welcome you to our vibrant graduate community and to give you an overview of the resources that are available to you as a University of Denver student. To get a head start on learning about life as a University of Denver graduate student, watch the University of Denver Graduate Resource and Policy Orientation Video and view the Graduate Student Orientation Prezi.

Save the Date for Fall 2015 Orientation

Save the date for the University of Denver Graduate Resource and Policy Orientation.

When: Friday, September 11, 2015
Time: 1:00-4:30 p.m. Check-in will begin promptly at 12:30 p.m.
Where: The June Swaner Gates Concert Hall in the Newman Center for the Performing Arts

Graduate Student Welcome Video

  

Graduate Student Orientation Prezi

Visit the Presentation Library to go directly to presentations provided by campus resources, or visit the webpages of the Campus Resources that interest you.

Office of Graduate Studies Staff

The Office of Graduate Studies staff members welcome you to the University of Denver. We are happy to assist you during your graduate studies. Our contact information is listed below.

  • Inquiries and Admissions
    General Questions
303-871-2831
gradinfo@du.edu
  • Main Line
303-871-2706
graduatestudies@du.edu
  • Paula Bickel
    Director, Budget & Planning 
303-871-2649
paula.bickel@du.edu
  • Sarah Pfeifer
    Student Services Coordinator
303-871-2305
sarah.pfeifer@du.edu
  •  Graduate Career Services
303-871-3468
gradcareers@du.edu
  • Molly Hooker
    Director, Graduate Student Services
303-871-2302
molly.hooker@du.edu
  • Matt Pickler
    Operations Coordinator
303-871-3119
matt.pickler@du.edu
  • Abigail Priebe
    Graduate Student Services Coordinator
303-871-3586
gststu@du.edu
  • Lisa Redfield
    Information and Communications Manager
303-871-2962
lisa.redfield@du.edu
  • Executive Assistant to the Associate Provost
303-871-3950
gradstudies@du.edu
  • Danny Sorenson
    Graduate Admissions Counselor
303-871-3950
danny.sorenson@du.edu
  • Barbara Wilcots
    Associate Provost
303-871-3950
graduatestudies@du.edu