Skip navigation

Aerial View of Campus

University of Denver Graduate Resource and Policy Orientation

Welcome to the University of Denver.

It is our pleasure to welcome you to our vibrant graduate community and to give you an overview of the resources that are available to you as a University of Denver student. To get a head start on learning about life as a University of Denver graduate student, review Your Graduate Experience , our University of Denver graduate student handbook. 

Fall 2016 Graduate resource and policy orientation

Thank you to all students who attended the Graduate Resource and Policy Orientation on September 9, 2016.
Congratulations to the following giveaway prize winners from the Resource Fair:
• Tessa Dion
• Lucas De Oliveira Paes
• Cameron Douglas
• Courtney Hadjeasgari
• Mahin Sandoval-Chavez
• Jennie Stevens
• Da Xia

Graduate Student Welcome Video

  

Office of Graduate Studies Staff

The Office of Graduate Studies staff members welcome you to the University of Denver. We are happy to assist you during your graduate studies. Our contact information is listed below.

  • Inquiries and Admissions
    General Questions
303-871-2831
gradinfo@du.edu
  • Main Line
303-871-2706
graduatestudies@du.edu
  • Paula Bickel
    Director, Budget & Planning 
303-871-2649
paula.bickel@du.edu
  • Sarah Buenavidez
    Assistant Director of Graduate Enrollment Management
303-871-2305
sarah.buenavidez@du.edu
  • Anna Dewey
    Executive Assistant
303-871-3950
gradustudies@du.edu
  • Shanelle Felder
    Graduate Admissions Counselor
303-871-2669
shanelle.felder@du.edu
  • Roberto Garcia
    Director of Graduate Enrollment Management
303-871-2627
roberto.garcia@du.edu
  • Molly Hooker
    Director of Graduate Student Services
303-871-2302
molly.hooker@du.edu
  • Emma Lawless
    Graduate Admissions Counselor
303-871-2856  emma.lawless@du.edu
  • Amanda O'Connor
    Student Services Coordinator
303-871-3468
amanda.oconnor@du.edu
  • Matt Pickler
    Operations Coordinator
303-871-3119  matt.pickler@du.edu
  • Abigail Priebe
    Assistant Director of Academic Affairs
303-871-3586
gststu@du.edu
  • Lisa Redfield
    Assistant Director of Information and Operations
303-871-2962
lisa.redfield@du.edu
  • Damon Vine
    Veterans Services Coordinator
303-871-2074
damon.vine@du.edu
  • Barbara Wilcots
    Associate Provost
303-871-3950
graduatestudies@du.edu