Skip navigation
Mary Reed in Winter

Division of Marketing & Communications

Staff

  • Kevin Carroll
    Kevin Carroll

    Vice Chancellor of the Division of Marketing & Communications
    Chief Marketing Officer
    Phone: 303-871-2599
    Email: Kevin Carroll
  • Marlo Goff
    Marlo Goff

    Executive Assistant
    Phone: 303-871-4312
    Email: marlo.goff@du.edu

Brand & Marketing

Business Intelligence

Communications

  • Theresa Mueller
    Theresa Ahrens

    External Communications Specialist
    Phone: 303-871-4778
    Email: theresa.ahrens@du.edu
  • Ben Gerig
    Ben Gerig

    External Communications Specialist
    Phone: 303-871-2660
    Email: ben.gerig@du.edu
  • Will Jones
    Will Jones

    External Communications Manager
    Phone: 303-871-2781
    Email: will.jones@du.edu
  • Jan Kitta
    Jan Kitta

    Internal Communications Manager
    Phone: 303-871-2632
    Email: jan.kitta@du.edu
  • Katie Watt
    Katie Watt

    Internal Communications Specialist
    Phone: 303-871-4117
    Email: katie.watt@du.edu