Skip navigation

Natural Sciences & Mathematics

Faculty and Staff

Eleanor Roosevelt Institute

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Joseph Angleson
Associate Professor|Biol. Dept. Chair
Office: SGM 380 - Email: jangleso@du.edu
Phone: 303-871-3463

Scott Barbee
Assistant Professor
Office: SGM 351 - Email: Scott.Barbee@du.edu
Phone: 303-871-3582

Patrick Bosque
Associate Professor, University of Colorado Denver
Email: patrick.bosque@dhha.org
Phone: 303-436-6899

Phillip Danielson
Professor
Office: Boettcher West 220 - Email: pdaniels@du.edu 
Phone: 303-871-2899

James Fogleman
Professor
Office: SGM 205 - Email: fogleman@du.edu 
Phone: 303-871-3475

Kingshuk Ghosh
Assistant Professor
Office: Physics 307 - Email: Kingshuk.Ghosh@du.edu 
Phone: 303-871-4866

Daniel Linseman
Assistant Professor
Office: SGM 130 - Email: Daniel.Linseman@du.edu 
Phone: 303-871-5654

Dinah Loerke
Assistant Professor
Office: Physics 304 - Email: Dinah.Loerke@du.edu 
Phone: 303-871-3506

Nancy Lorenzon
Assistant Professor
Office: SGM 353 - Email: Nancy.Lorenzon@du.edu 
Phone: 303-871-2871

Martin Margittai
Assistant Professor
Email: martin.margittai@du.edu 
Phone: 303-871-4135

David Patterson
Professor
Office: SGM 103 - Email: david.patterson@du.edu 
Phone: 303-871-5650

Lynn Taussig
Spec Asst to Provost, MSI
Office: Olin Hall, Room 202 - Email: ltaussig@du.edu 
Phone: 303-871-2815

Staff

Jody Davidson Anthony
Animal Care Technician
Office: SGM, Room 344 - Email: jdavids2@du.edu 
Phone: 303-871-5692

Guido Vacano
Research Associate, Patterson Lab
Office: SGM, Room 123 - Email: guido.vacano@du.edu 
Phone: 303-871-5642

Terry Wilkinson
Research Technician, Patterson Lab
Office: SGM, Room 123 - Email: terry.wilkinson@du.edu 
Phone: 303-871-5626