Skip navigation

Natural Sciences & Mathematics

Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff

Affiliated Faculty

Joseph Angleson
Associate Professor|Biol. Dept. Chair
Office: SGM 380 - Email: jangleso@du.edu
Phone: 303-871-3463

Dinah Loerke
Assistant Professor
Office: Physics 304 - Email: Dinah.Loerke@du.edu
Phone: 303-871-3506

Scott Barbee
Assistant Professor
Office: SGM 351 - Email: Scott.Barbee@du.edu
Phone: 303-871-3582

Nancy Lorenzon
Assistant Professor
Office: SGM 353 - Email: Nancy.Lorenzon@du.edu
Phone: 303-871-2871

Patrick Bosque
Associate Professor, University of Colorado Denver
Email: patrick.bosque@dhha.org
Phone: 303-436-6899

Martin Margittai
Assistant Professor
Email: martin.margittai@du.edu
Phone: 303-871-4135

Phillip Danielson
Professor
Office: Boettcher West 220 - Email: pdaniels@du.edu 
Phone: 303-871-2899

David Patterson
Professor
Office: SGM 103 - Email: david.patterson@du.edu
Phone: 303-871-5650

James Fogleman
Professor
Office: SGM 205 - Email: fogleman@du.edu 
Phone: 303-871-3475

Scott Pegan
Assistant Professor
Office: SGM 251 - Email: scott.pegan@du.edu
Phone: 303-871-2533

Kingshuk Ghosh
Assistant Professor
Office: Physics 307 - Email: Kingshuk.Ghosh@du.edu 
Phone: 303-871-4866

Sean Shaheen
Associate Professor
Office: Physics 309 - Email: sean.shaheen@du.edu
Phone: 303-871-6695

Daniel Linseman
Assistant Professor
Office: SGM 130 - Email: Daniel.Linseman@du.edu 
Phone: 303-871-5654

Lynn Taussig
Spec Asst to Provost, MSI
Office: Olin Hall, Room 202 - Email: ltaussig@du.edu
Phone: 303-871-2815