Skip navigation

Office of the Registrar

Contact List by Name

Name Position Email Phone/Office 
Alaniz, Reyna Customer Service Associate Reyna.Alaniz@du.edu 303-871-4026
UHall FrontDesk
Bauer, Alex Scheduling/Catalog Coordinator Alex.Bauer@du.edu 303-871-4795
UHall G008
Becker, Dennis Registrar Dennis.Becker@du.edu 303-871-4095
UHall G045
Cass, Jordan Degree Evaluator Jordan.Cass-Boyle@du.edu 303-871-4029
UHall G055
Chabot-Olson, Nick Office Manager Nick.Chabot-Olson@du.edu 303-871-4033
UHall G055
Chavez, Eduardo Study Abroad Coordinator Eduardo.M.Chavez@du.edu 303-871-4985
UHall G055
Crosby, Tinka Degree Evaluator Tinka.Crosby@du.edu 303-871-4083
UHall G055
Edmans, Wenguo Web/Computer Systems
Specialist
Wenguo.Edmans@du.edu 303-871-4028
UHall G005
Foley, John Administrative Systems Specialist John.Foley@du.edu 303-871-4024
UHall G007
Hanson, Michelle Coordinator of Athletic Certification/Military Program Michelle.Hanson@du.edu 303-871-4878
UHall G033
Hufschmidt, Victoria Admission & Transfer Coordinator Victoria.Hufschmidt@du.edu 303-871-3992
UHall G055
McCarty, Paul Assistant Registrar Paul.McCarty@du.edu 303- 871-3990
UHall G059
Myskiw, Paul Associate Registrar Paul.Myskiw@du.edu 303-871-7675
UHall G015
Myskiw, Rachael Customer Service Associate Rachael.Myskiw@du.edu 303-871-2286
UHall FrontDesk
Pelle, Michelle Transcript/Grading Coordinator Michelle.Pelle@du.edu 303-871-4986
UHall G008
Saunders, Daniel Degree Evaluator Daniel.C.Saunders@du.edu 303-871-3991
UHall G055
Schneider, Tonia Degree Audit Specialist Tonia.Schneider@du.edu 303-871-4996
UHall G008
Walinder, Claudia Assistant Registrar Claudia.Walinder@du.edu 303-871-4178
UHall G008