Skip navigation

DU Research & Scholarship

Office of Research & Scholarship

DU Research & Scholarship

About DU Research & Scholarship

orinne Lengsfeld, Ph.D.

Corinne LengsfeldDr. Lengsfeld is a Professor at the University of Denver and currently serves as the Associate Provost of Research. She received her bachelors, masters and Ph.D. degrees from the University of California at Irvine in 1992, 1993, and 1997 respectively. She specializes in interdisciplinary research in meso and micro-scale fluid systems. Her work has included investigation of biopharmaceutical delivery and processing, inhaled aerosol and deposition and optimization of complex fluid systems. Her work has been cited 600 times with an H-index of 14. During her time at the University of Denver she has received >$4.6 Million in external research funding from agencies like NSF, DHHS, DOL, DOD, State of Colorado, Keck Foundation among others.

 

 

 


CENTER FOR STATISTICS & VISUALIZATION

 
Joseph Ryan
Research Visualization Engineer
303-871-3598
Joseph.Ryan@du.edu
 
Catherine Durso
Research Statistician
303-871-3598
cdurso@du.edu

  


Knoebel Institute For Healthy Aging  

 

Knoebel Institute for Health Aging

 


Office of Intellectual Property & Technology Transfer

 
Alexandra Hall
Intellectual Property Manager
303-871-4230
Alexandra.Hall@du.edu

 


Office of Research & Sponsored Programs Operations

 
Jerry Mauck
Title
303-871-4025
gmauck@du.edu
 
 
Janet Ianni
Manager of Research Financial Operations
303-871-4019
Janet.Ianni@du.edu
 

 

Office of Research Integrity & Education

 
Mary Travis
Director, Research Compliance
303-871-4049
Mary.Travis@du.edu
 
Katie Sellers
Research Compliance Administrator
303-871-4037
Katie.Sellers@du.edu
 

Office of Sponsored Programs

 
Julie Cunningham
Director, Sponsored Programs Administration
303-871-4039
jcunnin2@du.edu
 
Dina Fragkedaki
Grant & Contract Administrator
303-871-4040
Dina.Fragkedaki@du.edu
 
Zack Scholnick
Grant & Contract Administrator
303-871-4057
Zack.Scholnick@du.edu
 
Megan Whitman
Grant & Contract Administrator
303-871-4038
Megan.Whitman@du.edu
 
Paul Wennerstrom
Grant & Contract Administrator
303-871-4053
Paul.Wennerstrom@du.edu