Skip navigation

Ritchie Center

Ritchie Center

Ritchie Center

Staff Directory

Search by name or by program.

 

  Phone Number Email Address
Alley, Jessica
Events & Operations Assistant
303-871-4731 jessica.alley@du.edu
Anundson, Brock
Customer Service Manager
303-871-3845 brock.anundson@du.edu
Baker, Kristin
Youth Gymnastics Operations Manager
303-871-4916 kristin.baker@du.edu
Borbely, Laura
Customer Service Manager
303-871-3845 laura.borbely@du.edu
Brown, Ruth
Associate Director of Internal Operations
303-871-4694 ruth.brown@du.edu
Catlin, Amy
Student Programs Manager
303-871-3912 amy.catlin@du.edu
Dietz, Toni
Business Operations Manager
303-871-4797 toni.dietz@du.edu
Doney, Julie
Aquatics Coordinator
303-871-4484 swim@du.edu
Evans, Brittany
Web Services Manager
303-871-3829 brittany.evans@du.edu
Halsall, Stuart
Associate Vice Chancellor of Athletics & Recreation
303-871-3058 stuart.halsall@du.edu
Kelly, Megan
Assistant Director of Ritchie Center Events
303-871-3854 megan.kelly75@du.edu
Koch, Alie
Director of Recreation/Events Marketing & Development
303-871-3165 alexandra.koch@du.edu
McCallum, Chad
Director of Ritchie Center Events
303-871-3821 chester.mccallum@du.edu
Meier, Andrea
Learn to Skate Coordinator
303-871-3820 andrea.meier@du.edu
Norton, Kristina
Scheduling & Retail Manager
303-871-7577 kristina.norton@du.edu
Orr, Carin
Director of Ritchie Center Programming
303-871-7689 carin.poeschel@du.edu
Pangio, Nicholas
Youth Activities Manager
303-871-3908 nicholas.pangio@du.edu
Quitmeyer, Pierce
Adult Hockey Coordinator
303-871-3912 adulthockey@du.edu
Reid, Shawn
Youth Hockey Operations Manager
303-871-3388 shawn.reid@du.edu
Scott, Heather
Aquatics Coordinator
303-871-4484 swim@du.edu
Simon, Michael
Director of Youth Gymnastics & Skating Programs
303-871-4042 michael.d.simon@du.edu
Smith, Shawn
Hilltoppers Swim Coach
303-871-3135 shawn.smith@du.edu
Ulatowski, Tiffany
Director of Sales & Service
303-871-7684 tiffany.ulatowski@du.edu
Wahl, Dan
Assistant Director of Programs
303-871-3396 daniel.wahl@du.edu
Whitters, Sarah
Customer Service Manager
303-871-3845 sarah.whitters@du.edu

Aquatics

  Phone Number Email Address
Anundson, Brock
Customer Service Manager
303-871-3845 brock.anundson@du.edu
Doney, Julie
Learn to Swim and Hilltoppers Swimming
303-871-4484 swim@du.edu
Orr, Carin
Director of Ritchie Center Programming
303-871-7689 carin.poeschel@du.edu
Scott, Heather
Learn to Swim and Hilltoppers Swimming
303-871-4484 swim@du.edu
Smith, Shawn
Hilltoppers Swim Coach
303-871-3135 shawn.smith@du.edu


Coors Fitness Center

  Phone Number Email Address
Anundson, Brock
Customer Service Manager
303-871-3845 brock.anundson@du.edu
Orr, Carin
Director of Ritchie Center Programming
303-871-7689 carin.poeschel@du.edu
Ulatowski, Tiffany
Director of Sales & Service
303-871-7684 tiffany.ulatowski@du.edu
Whitters, Sarah
Customer Service Manager
303-871-3845 sarah.whitters@du.edu


Denver Pioneer Store

  Phone Number Email Address
Norton, Kristina
Scheduling & Retail Manager
303-871-7577 kristina.norton@du.edu


Events and Rentals

  Phone Number Email Address
Alley, Jessica
Events & Operations Assistant
303-871-4731 jessica.alley@du.edu
     
Dietz, Toni
Business Operations Manager
303-871-4731 toni.dietz@du.edu
Kelly, Megan
Assistant Director of Ritchie Center Events
303-871-3854 megan.kelly75@du.edu
McCallum, Chad
Director of Ritchie Center Events
303-871-3821 chester.mccallum@du.edu
Norton, Kristina
Scheduling & Retail Manager
303-871-7577 kristina.norton@du.edu


Gymnastics

  Phone Number Email Address
Baker, Kristin
Youth Gymnastics Operations Manager
303-871-4916 kristin.baker@du.edu
Simon, Michael
Director of Youth Gymnastics & Skating Programs
303-871-4042 michael.d.simon@du.edu


Hockey and Skating

  Phone Number Email Address
Catlin, Amy
Adult Hockey Leagues
303-871-3912 amy.catlin@du.edu
Meier, Andrea
Learn to Skate Coordinator
303-871-3820 andrea.meier@du.edu
Quitmeyer, Pierce
Adult Hockey Coordinator
303-871-3912 adulthockey@du.edu
Reid, Shawn
Youth Hockey Operations Manager
303-871-3388 shawn.reid@du.edu
Simon, Michael
Director of Youth Gymnastics & Skating Programs
303-871-4042 michael.d.simon@du.edu
Wahl, Dan
Assistant Director of Programs
303-871-3396 daniel.wahl@du.edu


Marketing

  Phone Number Email Address
Evans, Brittany
Web Services Manager
303-871-3829 brittany.evans@du.edu
Koch, Alie
Director of Recreation/Events Marketing & Development
303-871-3165 alexandra.koch@du.edu


Ritchie Center Operations

  Phone Number Email Address
Brown, Ruth
Associate Director of Internal Operations
303-871-4694 ruth.brown@du.edu
Halsall, Stuart
Associate Vice Chancellor of Athletics & Recreation
303-871-3058 stuart.halsall@du.edu


Student Programs

  Phone Number Email Address
Catlin, Amy
Student Programs Manager
303-871-3912 amy.catlin@du.edu
Wahl, Dan
Assistant Director of Programs
303-871-3396 daniel.wahl@du.edu


Youth Programs

  Phone Number Email Address
Pangio, Nicholas
Youth Activities Manager
303-871-3908 nicholas.pangio@du.edu
Wahl, Dan
Assistant Director of Programs
303-871-3396 daniel.wahl@du.edu
  Phone Number Email Address
Coors Fitness Center 303-871-3845 fitness@du.edu
Joy Burns Arena 303-871-3904 skate@du.edu
Gymnastics 303-871-3925 youthgym@du.edu
Little Pioneer Place 303-871-4145 fitness@du.edu
P.A.S.S. Camp/School Days Off 303-871-3814 youthprograms@du.edu