Skip navigation

                       

Graduate Teaching Assistants

 
 
Jessica.Alvarenga
Apps I 
Jessica.Alvarenga@du.edu
 
 
Ayesha Igbal
Optoelectronics
Ayesha.Igbal@du.edu
 
 
Mbithi
Tech 21
Florence.Mbithi@du.edu
 
 
Chris Brune
Tech 21 and Signals & Systems
Christopher.Brune@du.edu 
Kostas Kanistras
Analysis
Kostas.Kanistras@du.edu

Chris Yao
Renewables
Yin.Yao@du.edu
 
 
Steve Conyers
Apps 1 and Tech21
Stephen.Conyers@du.edu
Ibrahim Krad
Electronics
Ibrahim.Krad@du.edu
 
Nazanin Zakar 
Tech 21
Nazanin.zaker@du.edu
Kurtis Duncan
Intro to Power
Kurtis.Duncan@du.edu
 
Mahes Manandhar
Circuits I
Mahes.Manandhar@du.edu