Skip navigation

GSSWGraduate School of Social Work

Alphabetical Staff Directory

Unless otherwise indicated, all staff offices are located in:

Craig Hall
2148 S. High St.
Denver, CO 80208-7100

  • Angela Carpenter

    Angela Carpenter

    Administrative Assistant
    Four Corners MSW Program, Durango, CO
    Phone: 970-247-9773
    Email: angela.carpenter@du.edu

  • Monica- Christina Carver

    MC Carver 

    Administrative Assistant for GSSW Academic Affairs/Office of the Registrar 
    Room 371
    Phone: 303-871-2617
    Email: monica-christina.carver@du.edu
  • Kia Cha

    Kia Cha

    Business Coordinator - HR & Finance
    Room 367
    Phone: 303-871-2506
    Email: kia.cha@du.edu

  • Kara Lapso

    Project Coordinator - Your Family, Your Neighborhood
    Program Coordinator - Online MSW Program
    Email: kara.lapso@du.edu 

 

  • Sarah Poletti Sweetman

    Sarah Poletti Sweetman

    Director of Academic Services - GSSW Registrar
    Room 375
    Phone: 303-871-2843
    Email: sarah.sweetman@du.edu

  • Meghan Tedder

    Meghan Tedder

    Administrative Assistant for Field Education
    Room 279
    Phone: 303-871-7886
    E-mail: meghan.tedder@du.edu

  • Elizabeth Weishar

    Elizabeth Weishar

    Assistant Director of Digital Communications and Marketing
    Room 363
    Phone: 303-871-2095
    Email: elizabeth.weishar@du.edu