Skip navigation

GSSWGraduate School of Social Work

Staff Directory (by Department)

 

All staff offices are located in:

Craig Hall
2148 S. High St.
Denver, CO 80208-7100

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

  • Angela Carpenter

    Angela Carpenter

    Administrative Assistant
    Four Corners MSW Program, Durango, CO
    Phone: 970-247-9773
    Email: angela.carpenter@du.edu


  • jdean photo

    Jan Dean

    Administrative Assistant
    Western Colorado MSW Program, Glenwood Springs, CO
    Phone: 970-945-1133
    Email: jan.dean@du.edu
  • Anne Enderby

    Anne Enderby

    BFA
    Executive Assistant to the Dean
    Room 306
    Phone: 303-871-2839
    Email: anne.enderby@du.edu

  • Sara Hunt

    Angel Garcia

    Assistant Dean for Administration & Finance
    Room 304
    Phone: 303-871-2442
    Email: Angel.Garcia@du.edu
  • Sara Hunt

    Sara Hunt

    Assistant Program Director
    Four Corners MSW Program, Durango, CO
    Phone: 970-247-9773
    Email: sara.hunt@du.edu

  • Sara Montag

    Sara Jacobs

    Assistant Program Director
    Western Colorado MSW Program, Glenwood Springs, CO
    Phone: 970-945-1133
    Email: sara.jacobs@du.edu

  • Mandy Jameson

    Mandy Jameson

    Online MSW Program Coordinator
    Room 436
    Phone: 303-871-2140
    Email: mandy.jameson@du.edu

OFFICE OF ADMISSION & FINANCIAL AID

DEVELOPMENT, OUTREACH & COMMUNICATIONS

  • Trish Becker-Hafnor

    Trish Becker-Hafnor

    Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement & Special Events
    Room 359
    Phone: 303-871-3615
    Email: trish.becker-hafnor@du.edu

  • Trish Becker-Hafnor

    Ashley Haliko

    Director of Development
    Room 339
    Phone: 303-871-2675
    Email: Ashley.Haliko@du.edu

  • Elizabeth Weishar

    Adrienne Martinez

    Director of Student & Career Services
    Room 369
    Phone: 303-871-3841
    Email: adrienne.martinez@du.edu

  • Elizabeth Weishar

    Elizabeth Weishar

    Assistant Director of Digital Communications and Marketing
    Room 363
    Phone: 303-871-2095
    Email: elizabeth.weishar@du.edu

FACULTY SUPPORT

OFFICE OF FIELD EDUCATION

 

OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

TECHNOLOGY OPERATIONS