Skip navigation

GSSWGraduate School of Social Work

Staff Directory (by Department)

 

All staff offices are located in:

Craig Hall
2148 S. High St.
Denver, CO 80208-7100

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

OFFICE OF ADMISSION & FINANCIAL AID

DEVELOPMENT, OUTREACH & COMMUNICATIONS

  • Trish Becker-Hafnor

    Trish Becker-Hafnor

    Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement & Special Events
    Room 359
    Phone: 303-871-3615
    Email: trish.becker-hafnor@du.edu

  • Trish Becker-Hafnor

    Ashley Haliko

    Director of Development
    Room 339
    Phone: 303-871-2675
    Email: Ashley.Haliko@du.edu

  • Elizabeth Weishar

    Adrienne Martinez

    Director of Student & Career Services
    Room 369
    Phone: 303-871-3841
    Email: adrienne.martinez@du.edu

  • Elizabeth Weishar

    Elizabeth Weishar

    Assistant Director of Digital Communications and Marketing
    Room 363
    Phone: 303-871-2095
    Email: elizabeth.weishar@du.edu

FACULTY SUPPORT

OFFICE OF FIELD EDUCATION

  • Nigyar

    Nigyar Alves 

    Field Education Program Administrator
    Room 276
    Phone: 303-871-2779
    Email: nigyar.alves@du.edu
  • Meghan Tedder

    Meghan Tedder

    Administrative Assistant for Field Education
    Room 279
    Phone: 303-871-7886
    E-mail: meghan.tedder@du.edu

 

OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

TECHNOLOGY OPERATIONS