Skip navigation

Center for Sustainability

Center for Sustainability

Sustainability Council

Sustainability Council Members

Council Officers

Rebecca Powell, Co-Chair
Mollie Doerner, Co-Chair
Megan Kelly, Vice Chair

Faculty-at-large Members

Dale Rothman, Josef Korbel School of International Studies
Fred Cheever, Sturm College of Law
Martin Quigley, Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Megan Kelly, Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
Thomas Nail, Department of Philosophy

Staff-at-large Members

Brittany Wilhelm, University Advancement
Dennis Jackson, Housing and Residential Education
Ethan Crawford, Graduate School of Social Work
Gina Johnson, Institutional Research and Analysis
Kristin Kemp, Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Student-at-large Members

Andrew Bishop, Daniels College of Business
Jessica Morton, School of Engineering and Computer Science
Megan Marshall, Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
Mollie Doerner, Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Stuart Coles, Josef Korbel School of International Studies

Institutional & Appointed Members

Jeff Bemelen, Director of Facilities Management
Linda Kosten, Assistant Provost, University Planning, Budget, and Analysis
Mark Rodgers, University Architect, Facilities Management
Scott Schrage, Facilities Management
Thomas Walker, Center for Multicultural Excellence
Tom McGee, Energy Engineer, Facilities Management

Ex Officio Members

Chris MacMillan, Director of Strategic Planning and Rankings, Daniels College
Craig Woody, Vice Chancellor of Business and Financial Affairs
Gregg Kvistad, Provost