University of Denver Home Page   FindIt@DU Calendar News & Events QuickSEARCH
University of Denver Home Page  
 

 

 

 

University Planning Advisory Council

 

UPAC Home

UPAC Charge

UPAC Members 06-07

Vision, Values, Mission, and Goals

Interim Progress Report - 2005

Progress Report Appendix - 2005

NCA Chapter 5

VVMG 2001-2006

   

Membership Roster
2006-2007 Academic Year


Coordinating Council

Name Unit Email Tele
Anneliese Andrews Computer Science aandrew7@du.edu (303) 871-3374
Joy Burns Trustee   (303) 871-2111
Jo Calhoun Student Life jocalhou@du.edu (303) 871-2895
Alan Chen Sturm College of Law achen@du.edu (303) 871-6283
Bob Coombe Chancellor chancellor@du.edu (303) 871-2111
Jim Davis University College jdavis@du.edu (303) 871-3141
Cindi Fukami Daniels College of Business cfukami@du.edu (303) 871-2193
Margot Gilbert Frank Trustee   (303) 871-2111
Leo Goto Trustee   (303) 871-2111
Eric Gould Department of English egould@du.edu (303) 871-4571
Maria Guajardo Lucero Trustee   (303) 871-2111
Ed Harris University Advancement Ed.Harris@du.edu (303) 871-2647
Bruce Hutton Daniels College of Business bhutton@du.edu (303) 871-2273
Richard Kelley Trustee   (303) 871-2111
Gregg Kvistad (Co-chair) Provost gkvistad@du.edu (303) 871-2134
Pat Livingston Trustee   (303) 871-2111
Ginger Maloney College of Education gmaloney@du.edu (303) 871-3828
Paul McCarty University College pmccarty@du.edu (303) 871-7981
Julia McGahey Planning and Budget jmcgahey@du.edu (303) 871-4528
Jim Moran Graduate Studies & Research jmoran@du.edu (303) 871-2706
Carrie Morgridge Trustee   (303) 871-2111
Trygve Myhren Trustee   (303) 871-2111
Debora Ortega Graduate School of Social Work Debora.Ortega@du.edu (303) 871-3359
Dan Ritchie   dritchie@du.edu (303) 871-2122
Dean Saitta Department of Anthropology dsaitta@du.edu (303) 871-2680
Sheila Summers Thompson IR and Assessment shthomps@du.edu (303) 871-2287
Frank Tuitt College of Education ftuitt@du.edu (303) 871-4573
Craig Woody (Co-chair)   cwoody@du.edu (303) 871-3588
Coordinator: Tinka Crosby IR and Assessment tcrosby@du.edu (303) 871-3474


Campaign Case Statement Task Force

Name Unit Email Tele
Nancy Allen Penrose Library nallen@du.edu (303) 871-2007
Anneliese Andrews Computer Science aandrew7@du.edu (303) 871-3374
Rich Biffle College of Education rbiffle@du.edu (303) 871-2519
Peg Bradley-Doppes Athletics and Ritchie Center pbd@du.edu (303) 871-3399
Joy Burns (Co-chair) Trustee   (303) 871-2111
Carol Farnsworth Communications and
Marketing
cfarnswo@du.edu (303) 871-4498
Margot Gilbert Frank Trustee   (303) 871-2111
Eric Gould Department of English egould@du.edu (303) 871-4571
Ed Harris (Co-chair) University Advancement Ed.Harris@du.edu (303) 871-2647
Jeff Jenson Graduate School of
Social Work
jjenson@du.edu (303) 871-2526
Catherine Kunst Eleanor Roosevelt Institute ckunst@du.edu (303) 336-5658
Gregg Kvistad Provost gkvistad@du.edu (303) 871-2134
Pat Livingston Trustee   (303) 871-2111
Julia McGahey Planning and Budget jmcgahey@du.edu (303) 871-4528
Trygve Myhren Trustee   (303) 871-2111
Karen Newman Daniels College of Business kanewman@du.edu (303) 871-2249
Jesus Trevino Multicultural Excellence jtrevino@du.edu (303) 871-2591
Sheila Hyatt College of Law shyatt@du.edu (303) 871-6293
Coordinator:      30-3871


Environmental Scanning Task Force

Name Unit email Tele
Peter Buirski Graduate School of Professional
Psychology
pbuirski@du.edu (303) 871-2382
Alan Chen Sturm College of Law achen@du.edu (303) 871-6283
Jennifer Cornish Graduate School of Professional
Psychology
jcornish@du.edu (303) 871-4304
Jim Davis (Co-chair) University College jdavis@du.edu (303) 871-3141
Cindi Fukami Daniels College of Business cfukami@du.edu (303) 871-2193
Julanna Gilbert Center for Teaching and Learning jgilbert@du.edu (303) 871-2993
Richard Kelley Trustee   (303) 871-2111
Linda Kosten Planning and Budget lkosten@du.edu (303) 871-2511
Michael Levine-Clark Penrose Library miclark@du.edu (303) 871-3413
Donald McCubbrey Information Technology and
Electronic Commerce
dmccubbr@du.edu (303) 871-2014
Jim Moran Graduate Studies & Research jmoran@du.edu (303) 871-2706
Carrie Morgridge Trustee   (303) 871-2111
Rahmat Shoureshi School of Engineering and
Computer Science
rshoures@du.edu (303) 871-2621
Tim Sisk Graduate School of International
Studies
tsisk@du.edu (303) 871-2998
Sheila Summers
Thompson (Co-chair)
IR and Assessment shthomps@du.edu (303) 871-2287
Frank Tuitt College of Education ftuitt@du.edu (303) 871-4573
Tom Willoughby Office of Admission twilloug@du.edu (303) 871-3383
Craig Woody   cwoody@du.edu (303) 871-3588
Coordinator: Tinka Crosby IR and Assessment tcrosby@du.edu (303) 871-3474


Mission & Goals Task Force

Name Unit Email Tele
Jo Calhoun (Co-chair) Student Life jocalhou@du.edu (303) 871-2895
Linda Cobb-Reiley The Women's College lcobb@du.edu (303) 871-6472
Tom Farer Graduate School of International
Studies
tfarer@du.edu (303) 871-2539
Leo Goto Trustee   (303) 871-2111
Maria Guajardo Lucero Trustee   (303) 871-2111
James Hagler Department of Mathematics jhagler@du.edu (303) 871-3310
Margaret Henry Controller's Office mhenry@du.edu (303) 871-3740
John Hill University College johnhill@du.edu (303) 871-7864
Bruce Hutton Daniels College of Business bhutton@du.edu (303) 871-2273
Roberto (Beto) Juarez Sturm College of Law Beto.Juarez@du.edu (303) 871-6103
Amy King Human Resources amking@du.edu (303) 871-7511
Corinne Lengsfeld Department of Engineering clengsfe@du.edu (303) 871-4843
Ginger Maloney College of Education gmaloney@du.edu (303) 871-3828
Paul McCarty University College pmccarty@du.edu (303) 871-7981
Ved Nanda Internationalization vnanda@law.du.edu (303) 871-6276
Debora Ortega Graduate School of
Social Work
Debora.Ortega@du.edu (303) 871-3359
Dean Saitta (Co-chair) Department of Anthropology dsaitta@du.edu (303) 871-2680
Ken Stafford University Technology Services kstaffor@du.edu (303) 871-3030
Coordinator: Kate Lotz Student Life klotz@du.edu (303) 871-2619

© 2002 University of Denver, 2199 S. University Blvd., Denver, Colorado 80208
(303) 871-2000 All rights reserved. Direct Edit