Find Your Admission Counselor

Have questions about visiting or applying to DU? Our admission counselors work directly with students from various regions across the United States and the globe.  

Find your admission counselor below. If you have any questions about the admission process or which admission counselors you should contact, email us directly.

Email Admission

Within Colorado

Region Counselor Email 
Aurora TeRay Esquibel teray.esquibel@du.edu
Boulder Valley Rachel Balows rachel.balows@du.edu
Cherry Creek Schools- Cherokee Trail, Eaglecrest, Overland Rachel Balows rachel.balows@du.edu
Cherry Creek Schools- Cherry Creek, Smoky Hill, Grandview Emily Forbes emily.forbes@du.edu
Colorado Springs Roderick Rose roderick.rose@du.edu
Denver Public TeRay Esquibel teray.esquibel@du.edu
Denver Metro Private Schools Shanna Pomager shanna.pomager@du.edu
Douglas County Public Hannah Stone hannah.stone@du.edu
Englewood Roderick Rose roderick.rose@du.edu
Fort Collins Cameron Simmons cameron.simmons@du.edu
Jefferson County Roderick Rose roderick.rose@du.edu 
Littleton Roderick Rose roderick.rose@du.edu
Northeastern CO Cameron Simmons cameron.simmons@du.edu
North Denver Cameron Simmons cameron.simmons@du.edu
Pueblo Roderick Rose roderick.rose@du.edu
Sheridan Roderick Rose roderick.rose@du.edu
Southeastern CO Roderick Rose roderick.rose@du.edu 
Western Slope Cameron Simmons cameron.simmons@du.edu

Transfer Students

Region Counselor Email
Domestic Transfer Students Jenn Lipke and Hannah Stone Jenn.Lipke@du.edu and Hannah.Stone@du.edu
Transfer U.S. Citizens Studying Abroad Marjorie Smith Marjorie.Smith@du.edu
Transfer International Applicants Studying in the U.S. Jenn Lipke Jenn.Lipke@du.edu
 
 

International Applicants

  • community icon

    US Permament Resident, Refugee, Asylum Status, International/DACA/Undocumented Applicants

    Contact the counselor for your state of residence.
  • globe icon

    Applicants Outside the US in a U.S.- or Canadian-based School System

    Contact Jordan Shriver.

    Jordan.Shriver@du.edu

  • location icon

    U.S. Territories (Puerto Rico, Guam, Islands, etc.)

    Contact Jordan Shriver.

    Jordan.Shriver@du.edu

  • globe icon

    All Other International Applicants

    Contact Marjorie Smith.

    Marjorie.Smith@du.edu

See Our Campus For Yourself

Schedule a campus tour.

Visit

Contact

 

Undergraduate Admission

Follow Undergraduate Admission