Skip navigation

Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences

School of Art & Art History

Shwayder Art Building, Art Office

Faculty & Staff

Staff

Jason Kellermeyer

Jason Kellermeyer

Coordinator for the Academic Program, School of Art & Art History
Masters of Arts & Cultural Management, Pratt Institute
jkelle30@du.edu
303-871-2846
Shwayder Art Building 132
Contact Jason with questions about the School of Art & Art History, advising current and prospective students on the 
academic programs and, promoting internship and volunteer opportunities for students. 

Jeanie Tischler

Jeanie Tischler

Coordinator of Budget & Operations, School of Art & Art History
BA, University of Denver
jeanie.tischler@du.edu 
303-871-2930
Shwayder Art Building 132

Craig Robb

Craig Robb

Sculpture Technician, School of Art & Art History
BFA, University of Colorado Denver
crobb@du.edu
www.craigrobb.com
303-871-2867
Shwayder Art Building 019

Dan Jacobs

Dan Jacobs

Vicki Myhren Gallery Director, School of Art & Art History
Curator of University Art Collections, University of Denver
MA, Art History, Univ. of Colorado, Boulder; MBA, Anderson School of Management, UCLA; AB, Fine Arts, Harvard College
djacobs5@du.edu
303-871-2387
Shwayder Art Building 132

Nessa Kerr

Nessa Kerr

Registrar/Collections Manager, University Art Collections, University of Denver
MA, University of Denver
Nessa.Kerr@du.edu
303-871-4445
Shwayder Art Building 132
Contact Nessa for questions about the University Art Collections.

Lauren Abman

Lauren Abman

Assistant to the Director of the Vicki Myhren Gallery, School of Art & Art History
MA, Public Humanities, Brown University; BA, Russian Studies, Reed College
Lauren.Abman@du.edu
303-871-4445
Shwayder Art Building 132

Heather Seneff

Heather Seneff

Director, Visual Media Center, School of Art & Art History
MA, University of Maryland College Park; MLS, Emporia State University; BA, Chatham College
hseneff@du.edu
303-871-3277
Shwayder Art Building 121