Skip navigation

Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences

Communication Studies

comn header v2

Department of Communication Studies

News and Events

2015-16 Graduate Student Convocation & Orientation

2015 convocation cont
2015-16 Continuing and New Incoming Graduate Students.

 2015 convocation new incoming
2015-16 New Incoming Graduate Students

Congratulations to the Department of Communication Studies the 2015 Community-Engaged Department of the Year

Dr. Christina Foust, Chair of the Department of Communication Studies accepting the award.

2015 comn studies department award


The Department of Communication Studies is pleased to announce the 2015 Outstanding Senior and Junior Awards.  Please help us congratulate each of our award recipients on their scholastic achievement! 

Pictured below from left to right are Sophie Jones, Neda Kikhia, and Emily Krebs. Unable to attend the ceremony were Chelsea Cook and Robin Nigro-Dickey.

 student awardees