Skip navigation

College of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences

Department of Languages & Literatures

Faculty and Staff

Languages & Literatures Department

Faculty & Staff

Office Hours

FACULTY

Arabic
  • Maha Foster

    Maha Foster

    Teaching Associate Professor of Arabic
    Sturm Hall, Room 186A
    Phone: 303-871-7464
    Email: maha.foster@du.edu

    more info...

  • Adjunct Instructors:

    Aous Mansouri
    Sturm Hall, Room 391C | 303-871-7435 | aous.mansouri@du.edu

French and Francophone Studies
German
  • No Headshot Available

    Sandra Berjan

    Visiting Teaching Assistant Professor of German
    Sturm Hall, Room 346
    Phone: TBC
    Email:

  • No Headshot Available

    Gabi Kathöfer

    Associate Professor of German
    Sturm Hall, Room 486E
    Phone: 303-871-2178
    Email: gabi.kathoefer@du.edu
    more info...

  • Wilfried Wilms

    Wilfried Wilms

    Associate Professor of German
    Sturm Hall, Room 189
    Phone: 303-871-2173
    Email: wilfried.wilms@du.edu

    more info...

  • Adjunct Instructors:

    Linda Susak
    Sturm Hall, Room 391H | 303-871-7876 | linda.susak@du.edu

Italian
Japanese
Russian
  • Alexei Bogdanov

    Alexei Bogdanov

    Visiting Teaching Assistant Professor of Russian
    Sturm Hall, Room 363
    Phone: 303-871-2147
    Email: Alexei.Bogdanov@du.edu

    more info...

  • No Photo Available

    Gregory Ormiston

    Visiting Teaching Assistant Professor of Russian
    Sturm Hall, Room 364
    Phone: 303-871-2609
    Email: Gregory.Ormiston@du.edu

    more info...

Spanish

STAFF

Assistant to the Chair
  • Ingrid Weyher

    Ingrid Weyher


    Assistant to the Chair
    Sturm Hall, Room 391F
    Phone: 303-871-2181
    Email: ingrid.weyher@du.edu

Department Assistant
Student Administrative Assistants
  • Josie Evans

    Student Administrative Assistant
    Sturm Hall, Room 391
    Phone: 303-871-2662
    Email: josie.evans@du.edu