Skip navigation

Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences

Department of Philosophy

Degree Programs

Critical Theory

Faculty

  • Christina Foust

    Christina R. Foust - Communication Studies

Associate Professor
Sturm Hall 299
Phone: 303-871-4330
Email: cfoust@du.edu
Academia.edu
more info...

 

  • Joshua Hanan

    Joshua Hanan - Communication Studies

Assistant Professor
Sturm Hall 297
Phone: 303-871-4321
Email: joshua.hanan@du.edu
Academia.edu
more info...

  • Darrin Hicks

    Darrin Hicks - Communication Studies

Associate Professor
Sturm Hall 274
Phone: 303-871-4319
Email: dhicks@du.edu
Academia.edu
more info...

  • Armond Towns

    Armond Towns - Communication Studies

Assistant Professor
Sturm Hall 292
Phone: 303-871-4325
Email: armond.towns@du.edu 
more info...

  • Robert Urquhart

    Robert Urquhart - Economics

Associate Professor
Sturm Hall 231
Email: Robert.Urquhart@du.edu
more info...

 

  • Trace Reddell

    Trace Reddell - Emergent Digital Practices

Associate Professor
Sturm Hall 231
Email: treddell@du.edu
more info...

 

 

  • Scott Howard

    W. Scott Howard - English

Associate Professor
Sturm Hall 387E
Phone: 303-871-2887
Email: showard@du.edu
Bio
Academia.edu
Portfolio
more info...
  • Billy Stratton

    Billy Stratton - English

Assistant Professor
Sturm Hall 486D
Phone: 303-871-4157
Email: billy.stratton@du.edu
more info...

  • Lindsey Feitz

    Lindsey Feitz - Gender & Women's Studies

Lecturer
Sturm Hall 481
Phone: 303-871-2646
Email: lindsey.feitz@du.edu
Academia.edu
more info...

  • Brent

    Michael Brent - Philosophy

Assistant Professor
Sturm Hall 4260
Email: Michael.Brent@du.edu
Academia.edu
more info...

  • Thomas Nail

    Thomas Nail - Philosophy

Associate Professor
Sturm Hall 261
Phone: 303-871-4917
Email: thomas.nail@du.edu
Academia.edu
more info...

  • Pessin

    Sarah Pessin - Philosophy & Center for Judaic Studies

Professor
Sturm Hall 265
Phone: 303-871-2759
Email: spessin@du.edu
Academia.edu
more info...
  • Jere Surber

    Jere Surber - Philosophy

Professor
Sturm Hall 263
Phone: 303-871-2759
Email: jere.surber@du.edu
more info...

 

  • Sandra Dixon

    Sandra Dixon - Religious Studies

Associate Professor
Sturm Hall 488
Phone: 303-871-2753
Email: sdixon@du.edu
Academia.edu
more info...

  • Carl Raschke

    Carl Raschke - Religious Studies

Professor
Sturm Hall 273
Phone: 303-871-3117
Email: carlraschke@gmail.com
Academia.edu
more info...