Skip navigation

Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences

Department of Political Science

Sturm Hall patio on a spring day

Department of Political Science

Faculty & Staff

FACULTY

  • Sara Chatfield

    Sara Chatfield

Assistant Professor
Sturm Hall, Room 473
Phone: 303-871-2136
Email: sara.chatfield@du.edu
more info...


 

  • David Ciepley

    David Ciepley

Associate Professor
Sturm Hall, Room 468
Phone: 303-871-2138
Email: david.ciepley@du.edu
more info... 


  • Lisa Conant

    Lisa Conant

Professor and Chair
Sturm Hall, Room 470
Phone: 303-871-2629
Email: conant@du.edu
more info...


  • Laurel Eckhouse

    Laurel Eckhouse

Assistant Professor
Sturm Hall, Room 474
Phone: 303-871-4115
Email: laurel.eckhouse@du.edu


  • Seth Masket

    Seth Masket

Professor
Phone: 303-871-2718
Email: smasket@du.edu
more info...



  • Elizabeth Sperber

    Elizabeth Sperber

Assistant Professor
Sturm Hall, Room 471
Phone: 303-871-2138
Email: elizabeth.sperber@du.edu
more info...


  • Jing Sun

    Jing Sun

Associate Professor
Sturm Hall, Room 472
Phone: 303-871-3818
Email: jing.sun@du.edu
more info...


  • Nancy Wadsworth

    Nancy Wadsworth

Associate Professor
Sturm Hall, Room 467
Phone: 303-871-2972
Email: nwadswor@du.edu
more info...


  • Joshua Wilson

    Joshua Wilson

Associate Professor
Sturm Hall, Room 475
Phone: 303-871-2280
Email: joshua.c.wilson@du.edu
more info...

Staff

  • Noelle Limbird

    Noelle Limbird

Assistant to the Chair
Sturm Hall, Room 466
Phone: 303-871-2743
Email: noelle.limbird@du.edu