Skip navigation

Burnes Center

Burnes Center on Poverty and Homelessness

Our Board

Burnes Institute board members represent a range of expertise, practice areas, and community entities.

  • Meg Collins | Member 2016-Present | Vice President of Public Affairs at Good Chemistry Nurseries
  • Doug Hock | Member 2016-Present | Media Relations at Encana Oil and Gas (USA), Inc. 
  • Cyndi Kahn | Member 2016-Present | Community Activist Education and Homelessness
  • Ray Lyall | Member 2016-Present | Community Activist Denver Homeless Out Loud
  • Arthur McFarlane | Member 2016-Present | Population Health Analyst at Children's Hospital of Colorado
  • Amanda Moore McBride, PhD | Ex Officio Member 2016-Present | Dean of the Graduate School of Social Work at the University of Denver
  • Anne Olson | Member 2016-Present | Director of State Advocacy at KnowledgeWorks
  • Christian Sederberg | Member 2016-Present | Partner at Vicente Sederberg Law Firm