Skip navigation
Degree Programs

Bursar's Office

Staff

Name

Division

Phone

E-Mail

Janet Burkhardt

Dir.,Student Financial
Services
(303) 871-4944 jburkhar@du.edu

Madison Dorman

Advising (303) 871-4944 madison.dorman@du.edu

Rebecca Edginton

Advising (303) 871-4944 rebecca.edginton@du.edu

Carole Eigsti

Asst. Dir. of Student Accounting (303) 871-4944 csnell@du.edu

Becky Gonzalez

Asst. Bursar (303) 871-4944 rhopkins@du.edu

Britany Hamilton

Cashier (303) 871-4944 britany.hamilton@du.edu

Ifeoma Holder

Accounting (303) 871-4944 ifeoma.holder@du.edu

Jordan Jackson

Accounting (303) 871-4944 jordan.jackson@du.edu

Jessica Lenhardt

Billing Technician (303) 871-4944 jowens@du.edu

Mike Martinkus

Advising (303) 871-4944 mike.martinkus@du.edu

Amalie Millhone

Advising (303) 871-4944 amalie.millhone@du.edu

Elizabeth-Anne Newberry

Advising (303) 871-4944 elizabeth-anne.newberry@du.edu

Jennifer Oliver

Asst. Dir., Student
Financial Services
(303) 871-4944 jennifer.oliver@du.edu

Kathy Shoemaker

Bursar (303) 871-4944 kshoemak@du.edu

Evan Vicchy

Cashier (303) 871-4944 evan.vicchy@du.edu

Suzanne Webster

Asst. Bursar (303) 871-4944 swebster@du.edu