Skip navigation
Degree Programs

Bursar's Office

Staff

Name

Division

Phone

E-Mail

Joshua Bowens

Advising (303) 871-4944 joshua.bowens@du.edu

Janet Burkhardt

Director, Student
Financial Services
(303) 871-4944 jburkhar@du.edu

Madison Dorman

Cashier (303) 871-4944 madison.dorman@du.edu

Jonathan Dummitt

Asst. Director, Student
Financial Services
(303) 871-4944 jonathan.dummitt@du.edu

Rebecca Edginton

Advising (303) 871-4944 rbashor@du.edu

Carole Eigsti

Asst. Director of Student Accounting (303) 871-4944 csnell@du.edu

Brin Farrell

Cashier (303) 871-4944 brindy.farrell@du.edu

Judy Feather

Advising (303) 871-4944 judy.feather@du.edu

Becky Gonzalez

Asst. Bursar (303) 871-4944 rhopkins@du.edu

Lynn Hawrylak

Accounting (303) 871-4944 lhawryla@du.edu

Jessica Lenhardt

Billing Technician (303) 871-4944 jowens@du.edu

Mike Martinkus

Advising (303) 871-4944 mike.martinkus@du.edu

Amalie Millhone

Advising (303) 871-4944 amalie.millhone@du.edu

Kathy Shoemaker

Bursar (303) 871-4944 kshoemak@du.edu

Suzanne Webster

Asst. Bursar (303) 871-4944 swebster@du.edu