Skip navigation
Campus Safety

Campus Safety

Electronic Security

C-Cure Access Control System -Access Coordinators (AC)

In an emergency contact Campus Safety at 303-871-3000 (x13000)

Access Coordinators are responsible for:

    • Locking/unlocking doors for special events or activities outside of the normal operations

    • Assigning access to authorized individuals

    • Setting up after-hours access for authorized individuals

    • Notifying Campus Safety when service/maintenance is required for the access control system

  • How do I know who my Access Coordinator is?
    • Please refer to the list below
  •   What do I do if my Pioneer ID card isn't working?
    • Please stop by the Pioneer ID Card Office to have your ID card verified as working.  If it checks out, contact your Access Coordinator. Your Access Coordinator will verify you have the proper access.
    • If you still are having difficulties, you will need to create a Service Now ticket (see below), and our support team will further investigate and resolve the problem.
  • When a Service Now ticket is created, Campus Safety will work to respond to the issues within 24 hours.
    • Software Problem - Cannot Login to C-Cure, software not working/responding
    • Hardware Problem - Door strike, card reader, Request to exit, etc. is broken/damaged/malfunctioning
    • Software Support - Need to know how to perform a task/function, need to request additional access/permissions

 


Building(s)

Department

Last Name

First Name

E-mail Address

Office Phone

Ammi Hyde Graduate School of Professional Psychology Caskey Rachel Rachel.Caskey@du.edu (303)871-3873
Ammi Hyde Graduate School of Professional Psychology Colburn Renee Renee.Colburn@du.edu (303)871-3875
Ammi Hyde Graduate School of Professional Psychology McKinney Liz Elizabeth.McKinney@du.edu (303)871-2297
Ammi Hyde Graduate School of Professional Psychology Walton Stephani Stephani.Walton@du.edu (303)871-3875
Anderson Academic Commons University Libraries Dursch James James.Dursch@du.edu (303)871-7419
Anderson Academic Commons University Libraries Esquivel CJ CJ.Esquivel@du.edu (303)871-4649
Anderson Academic Commons University Libraries Buller Ryan Ryan.Buller@du.edu (303)871-3418
Anderson Academic Commons University Libraries Miller Andrew Andrew.Miller@du.edu (303)871-3433
Academic Office Annex (AOA) University College - Denver Transportation Institute Feldman Amy Amy.Feldman@du.edu (303)871-4103
Academic Office Annex (AOA) University College - Denver Transportation Institute Sullivan Andrea Andrea.Sullivan@du.edu (303)871-7981
Aspen Hall Shared Services Brown Paul Paul.Brown@du.edu (303)871-2745
Barton Lacrosse Athletics & Recreation LeBlanc Brandy Brandy.LeBlanc@du.edu (303)871-4954
Barton Lacrosse Athletics & Recreation Rask Amy Amy.Catlin@du.edu (303)817-3912
Boettcher Center West Geography Chauvet Nicole Nicole.Chauvet@du.edu (303)871-2654
Boettcher Center West Geography Kiniston William William.Kiniston@du.edu (303)871-2513
Boettcher Center West NISM Norwood Kirsten Kirsten.Norwood@du.edu (303)871-2693
Boettcher Center West NISM Escobar Karen Karen.Escobar@du.edu (303)871-4385
Buchtel Memorial Tower University Libraries Dursch James James.Dursch@du.edu (303)871-7419
Campus Safety Center Campus Safety Scott Bill

William.Scott@du.edu

(303)871-2236
Campus Safety Center Parking Services Reynolds Patrick

Patrick.Reynolds@du.edu

(303)871-4498
Campus Safety Center Campus Safety Carver Mary Mary.Carver@du.edu (303)871-7012
Campus Safety Center Campus Safety Brown Paul

Paul.Brown@du.edu

(303)871-2745
Chambers Center Colorado Women's College Hewitt Sarah Sarah.Hewitt@du.edu (303)871-6221

Centennial Towers

Conferencing and Events Tabb Tamara Tamara.Tabb@du.edu (303)871-4333

Centennial Towers

Conferencing and Events Ruiz Blanca Blanca.Ruiz@du.edu (303)871-2360

Centennial Towers

Conferencing and Events Culberson Brianna Bri.Culberson@du.edu (303)871-2416

Centennial Towers

English Learning Center Job Kelsey Kelsey.Job@du.edu (303)871-3643

Centennial Towers

English Learning Center Wilkinson Hannah Hannah.Wilkinson@du.edu (303)871-3078
Craig Hall Graduate School of Social Work Ratico Jennifer jratico@du.edu (303)871-2774 
Craig Hall Graduate School of Social Work Enderby Anne aenderby@du.edu (303)871-2839
Craig Hall Graduate School of Social Work Cha Kia Kia.Cha@du.edu (303)871-2801
Craig Hall & Rec Butler Institute & GSSW Novak Joe Joseph.Novak@du.edu (303)871-4435
Daniels College of Business Daniels College of Business Humble Monica

Monica.Humble@du.edu

(303)871-4832
Driscoll Center Campus Life & Inclusive Excellence McHargue Kate

Kate.McHargue@du.edu

(303)871-4231
Driscoll Center Center for Multicultural Excellence Reid Nicky

Nicole.Reid@du.edu

(303)871-2507
Driscoll Center Student Life Nichols John

John.Nichols@du.edu

(303)871-3864
Driscoll Center Student Engagement Bittner Kelley

Kelley.Bittner@du.edu

(303)871-7897
Driscoll Center Pioneer ID Card Office Lewis Joel

Joel.Lewis@du.edu

(303)871-4545
Engineering and Computer Science Building Daniel Felix Ritchie School of Engineering and Computer Science Buckley Jonathan Jon.Buckley@du.edu (303)871-4782
Engineering and Computer Science Building Daniel Felix Ritchie School of Engineering and Computer Science Carvalho Renee Renee.Carvalho@du.edu (303)871-3787
Engineering and Computer Science Building Knoebel Institute of Healthy Aging Cullen Mary B.

Mary.Cullen@du.edu

(303)871-2362
Engineering and Computer Science Building Daniel Felix Ritchie School of Engineering and Computer Science Wiley Justin Justin.Wiley@du.edu (303)871-3192
Engineering and Computer Science Building KIHA - Vivarium Ledreux Aurelie Aurelie.Ledreux@du.edu (303)871-6863
English Learning Center English Learning Center Wilkinson Hannah Hannah.Wilkinson@du.edu (303)871-3078
English Learning Center English Learning Center Booker-Reusch Krystal Krystal.Booker-Reusch@du.edu (303)871-3075
English Learning Center English Learning Center Job Kelsey Kelsey.Job@du.edu (303)871-3643
Facilities and Custodial - ALL Facilities Planning and Management Aliaga Kathy kaliaga@du.edu (303)871-3284
Facilities and Custodial - ALL Facilities Planning and Management Castro Sandra scastro@du.edu (303)871-3248
Facilities Plant Management Facilities Management Stroup James James.Stroup@du.edu (303)871-3224
Fisher Early Learning Center Morgrigde College of Education D'Angelo Tracy Tracy.Dangelo@du.edu (303)871-4366
Fisher Early Learning Center Morgrigde College of Education Lewis Melanie Melanie.L.Lewis@du.edu (303)871-4366
Fisher Early Learning Center Morgrigde College of Education Visweswaraiah Hema Hema.Visweswaraiah@du.edu (303)871-2772
Frontier Hall Department of Psychology Phalen Nancy Nancy.Phalen@du.edu (303)871-2478
Frontier Hall Department of Psychology Sanchez Amanda Amanda.Sanchez@du.edu (303)871-2478
Frontier Hall Department of Psychology Shurtleff Laurel Laurel.Shurtleff@du.edu (303)871-3702
Hampden Business Center University Libraries Miller Andrew Andrew.Miller@du.edu (303)871-3433
Health and Counseling Center Health and Counseling Center Mischke Erica Erica.Mischke@du.edu (303)871-4636
Health and Counseling Center Health and Counseling Center Wera Wera CJ.Wera@du.edu (303)871-7785
Housing/Residence Housing & Residential Education Whitehouse Mandy Mandy.Whitehouse@du.edu (303)871-4064
Housing/Residence Housing & Residential Education Ponikvar Carrie Carrie.Ponikvar@studentlife.du.edu (303)871-7642
Housing/Residence Housing & Residential Education Ganzar John John.Ganzar@du.edu (303)871-7553
Housing/Residence Housing & Residential Education McDonnell Sheldon Sheldon.McDonnell@du.edu (303)871-7907
Housing/Residence Housing and Residential Education Madera Efrain Efrain.Madera@du.edu (303)871-3569
Housing - Alpha Phi Greek House Director Cole Becca Becca.Cole@du.edu  
Housing - Beta Theta Pi Greek House Director Reetz Noah Noah.Reetz@du.edu  
Housing - Chi Omega Greek House Director Hittepole Courtney Courtney.Hittepole@du.edu  
Housing - Delta Delta Delta Greek House Director Lee Brianna Brianna.Lee@du.edu  
Housing - Delta Zeta Greek House Director Holmes Jan Janice.Holmes@du.edu  
Housing - Gamma Phi Beta Greek House Director West Gretchen Gretchen.West@du.edu  
Housing - Kappa Sigma/TLC Center for Multicultural Excellence Pulce Jasmine Jasmine.Pulce@du.edu (303)871-7679
Housing - Lambda Chi Alpha Greek House Director McGuire Ben Ben.Mcguire@du.edu  
Housing - Zeta Beta Tau Greek House Director Caulkins Cole Cole.Caulkins@du.edu  
Housing - Delta Zeta Greek House Director Holmes Jan holmesj@msu.edu (517)214-2224
Housing - Greek Houses Campus Life Johnson Carl Carl.Johnson@du.edu (303)871-3526
Housing - Greek Houses Student Engagement Peters Tracy Tracey.Peters@du.edu (303)871-7659
Iliff School of Theology Iliff Monroe Kyle kmonroe@iliff.edu  
Iliff School of Theology Iliff Hemenway Michael mhemenway@iliff.edu  
Iliff School of Theology Iliff Maeve Leslie mleslie@iliff.edu  
Information Technology (IT)      Information Technology Nau Matt mnau@du.edu (303)871-3722
Information Technology (IT) Information Technology Taylor Elizabeth Elizabeth.Taylor@du.edu (303)871-2100
International House International House Abisai Thalia Thalia.Abisai@du.edu (303)871-4912
International House International House Bohn Jennifer Jennifer.Bohn@du.edu (303)871-4912
International House International House Xu Mary Xiaowen.Xu@du.edu (303)871-3812
International House International House King Thomas Thomas.King@du.edu (303)871-4258
John Moye Hall IAALS Gomez Theresa Theresa.Gomez@du.edu (303)871-6604
John Moye Hall IAALS Jackson Marie Marie.Jackson@du.edu (303)871-6613
Johnson-McFarlane Hall Department of Theater Forsyth Jennifer Jennifer.Forsyth@du.edu (303)871-2518
Knoebel School of Hospitality Management Knoebel Events Campodonico-Burnett Amy

Amy.Campodonico@du.edu

(303)871-7708
Knoebel School of Hospitality Managment Knoebel Events Moore Stacy

Stacy.Moore@du.edu

(303)871-4766
Leo Block Alumni Center University Advancement Wilhelm Brittany

Brittany.Wilhelm@du.edu

(303)871-2530
Leo Block Alumni Center University Advancement Horton Charlotte

Charlotte.Horton@du.edu

(303)871-4108
Margery Reed Daniels College of Business Humble Monica Monica.Humble@du.edu (303)871-4832
Mary Reed Graduate Studies Dewey Anna Anna.Dewey@du.edu (303)871-3950
Mary Reed Chancellor's Office Jess Sarah Sara.Jess@du.edu (303)871-2922
Mass Communications Media, Film Journalism Studies Crawford Ethan Ethan.Crawford@du.edu (303)871-4204
Mass Communications Media, Film Journalism Studies Marlow Peggy Peggy.Marlow@du.edu (303)871-3954
Metallurgy Building Daniel Felix Ritchie School of Engineering and Computer Science Carvalho Renee Renee.Carvalho@du.edu (303)871-3787
Metallurgy Building Daniel Felix Ritchie School of Engineering and Computer Science Buckley Jonathan Jon.Buckley@du.edu (303)871-4782
Nagel Hall Department of Psychology Phalen Nancy Nancy.Phalen@du.edu (303)871-2478
Nagel Hall Department of Psychology Shurtleff Laurel Laurel.Shurtleff@du.edu (303)871-3702
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex Department of Theater Barbour Rick Frederic.Barbour@du.edu (303)871-4394
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex Department of Theater Forsyth Jennifer Jennifer.Forsyth@du.edu (303)871-2518
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex Lamont School of Music Glascock Maura Maura.Glascock@du.edu (303)871-6634
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex Lamont School of Music Furry Michael Michael.Furry@du.edu (303)871-6980
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex Lamont School of Music Goldstein Deanna Deanna.Goldstein@du.edu (303)871-6400
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex NCPA Glass Garret Garret.Glass@du.edu (303)871-7958
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex NCPA Hargroder Rachel Rachel.Hargroder@du.edu (303)871-7929
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex NCPA Jovanovich Zachary Zachary.Jovanovich@du.edu (303)871-6200
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex NCPA Manoles Max Max.Manoles@du.edu (303)871-7718
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex NCPA McDonald Steven Steven.McDonald@du.edu (303)871-3872
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex NCPA Moraskie Richard Richard.Moraskie@du.edu (303)871-7715
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex NCPA Roth Diane droth@du.edu (303)871-7580
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex NCPA Frazee Eric William.Frazee@du.edu (303)871-6034
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex NCPA Swartzbaugh Amanda Amanda.Swartzbaugh@du.edu (303)871-2862
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex NCPA Wahab Shakeel Shakeel.Wahab@du.edu (303)871-7958
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex NCPA Walker Ramsey Ramsey.Walker@du.edu (303)871-6034
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex University Libraries Colahan Ellwood Ellwood.Colahan@du.edu (303)871-6427
Olin Hall Biology Flageolle Randi Randi.Flageolle@du.edu (303)871-3457
Olin Hall Chemistry Shonk Mary Mary.Shonk@du.edu (303)871-2436
Pacific Warehouse Central Receiving Dorra Dani Daniel.Dorra@du.edu (303)871-4023
Pacific Warehouse RWC Maintenance & Mail Services LeBlanc Brandy Brandy.LeBlanc@du.edu (303)871-4954
Physics Building Physics & Astronomy Lee Faun Faun.Lee@du.edu (303)871-2238
Rickertson Law Sturm College of Law Copeland Rachel Rachel.D.Copeland@du.edu (303)871-6000
Ricks Center for Gifted Children Morgrigde College of Education Howell Bernadette Bernadette.Howell@du.edu (303)871-2982
Ricks Center for Gifted Children Morgrigde College of Education Perez Michael Michael.Perez@du.edu (303)871-4981
Ricks Center for Gifted Children Morgrigde College of Education Brooks Edward Edward.Brooks@du.edu (303)871-2982
Ritchie Wellness Center Athletics & Recreation Machado Lindsay Lindsay.Machado@du.edu (303)871-3956
Ritchie Wellness Center Athletics & Recreation Melvin Lywanna Lywanna.Melvin@du.edu (303)871-3366
Ritchie Wellness Center Aquatics & Recreation Cook Rachel Rachel.J.Cook@du.edu (303)871-2275
Ritchie Wellness Center Athletics & Events Muehl Jill Jill.Muehl@du.edu (303)871-3854
Ritchie Wellness Center Athletics & Recreation Eaton Andrea Andrea.Eaton@du.edu (303)871-4045
Ritchie Wellness Center Athletics & Recreation Halsall Stuart Stuart.Halsall@du.edu (303)871-3058
Ritchie Wellness Center Athletics & Recreation Koch Alie Alexandra.Koch@du.edu (303)871-3165
Ritchie Wellness Center Athletics & Recreation McCallum Chad Chester.McCallum@du.edu (303)871-3821
Ritchie Wellness Center Athletics & Recreation Simon Michael Michael.d.Simon@du.edu (303)871-4042
Ritchie Wellness Center Athletics & Sports Performance Shaw Matt Matthew.Shaw@du.edu (303)871-3887
Ritchie Wellness Center Internal Operations Scheduling and Events Ulrich Kristina Kristina.Ulrich@du.edu (303)871-7577
Ritchie Wellness Center Joy Burns Arena Badder Jesse Jesse.Badder@du.edu (303)871-2275
Ritchie Wellness Center Recreation Brown Ruth Ruth.Brown@du.edu (303)871-4964
Ritchie Wellness Center Ritchie Wellness Center Brandy LeBlanc Brandy.LeBlanc@du.edu (303)871-4954
Ritchie Wellness Center Ritchie Wellness Center Rask Amy Amy.Catlin@du.edu (303)871-3912
Ruffatto Hall Morgridge College of Education Mareck Eric Eric.Mareck@du.edu (303)871-2325
Ruffatto Hall Morgrigde College of Education Trueblood Tamera ttrueblo@du.edu (303)871-3665
School of Art - Shwayder Art Gallery and Nagel Art Studio School of Art Kellerymeyer Jason Jason.Kellermeyer@du.edu (303)871-2846
School of Art - Shwayder Art Gallery and Nagel Art Studio School of Art Tischler Jeanie Jtischle@du.edu (303)871-2930
Seeley G. Mudd Biology Flageolle Randi Randi.Flageolle@du.edu (303)871-3457
Seeley G. Mudd Chemistry Shonk Mary Mary.Shonk@du.edu (303)871-2346
SIE Complex Korbel School of International Studies Hinga Emily Emily.Hinga@du.edu (303)871-2538
SIE Complex Korbel School of International Studies Thompson Anne Anne.Thompson@du.edu (303)871-7669
Sodexo Dining Services - ALL Sodexo Dining Services Loewen Naomi Naomi.Loewen@sodexo.com (303)871-4744
Sturm Hall Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences Camp Quill (Robert) Robert.Camp@du.edu (303)871-4449
Sturm Hall Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences Jones Kirk Kirk.Jones@du.edu (303)871-2511
University Advancement Administrative Nagel Thomas Thomas.Nagle@du.edu (303)871-2577
University College University College Feldman Amy Amy.Feldman@du.edu (303)871-4013
University College University College Sullivan Andrea Andrea.Sullivan@du.edu (303)871-7981
University College University College Long Michele Michele.Long@du.edu (303)871-3195
University College University College Rundle Steve Steve.Rundle@du.edu (303)871-7981
University Hall Undergraduate Admissions Deal Elizabeth

Edeal@du.edu 

(303)871-3383
University Hall Undergraduate Admissions Pomager Shanna

Shanna.Pomager@du.edu

(303)871-7645
University Hall University College Feldman Amy

Amy.Feldman@du.edu

(303)871-4013
University Hall University College Sullivan Andrea

Andrea.Sullivan@du.edu

(303)871-7981