Skip navigation
Campus Safety

Campus Safety

Electronic Security

C-Cure Access Control System -Access Coordinators (AC)

In an emergency contact Campus Safety at 303-871-3000 (x13000)

Access Coordinators are responsible for:

    • Locking/unlocking doors for special events or activities outside of the normal operations

    • Assigning access to authorized individuals

    • Setting up after-hours access for authorized individuals

    • Notifying Campus Safety when service/maintenance is required for the access control system

  • How do I know who my Access Coordinator is?
    • Please refer to the list below
  •   What do I do if my Pioneer ID card isn't working?
    • Please stop by the Pioneer ID Card Office to have your ID card verified as working.  If it checks out, contact your Access Coordinator. Your Access Coordinator will verify you have the proper access.
    • If you still are having difficulties, you will need to create a Service Now ticket (see below), and our support team will further investigate and resolve the problem.
  • When a Service Now ticket is created, Campus Safety will work to respond to the issues within 24 hours.
    • Software Problem - Cannot Login to C-Cure, software not working/responding
    • Hardware Problem - Door strike, card reader, Request to exit, etc. is broken/damaged/malfunctioning
    • Software Support - Need to know how to perform a task/function, need to request additional access/permissions

 

Building(s)

Department

Last Name

First Name

E-mail Address

Office Phone

Ammi Hyde Graduate School of Professional Psychology Caskey Rachel Rachel.Caskey@du.edu (303)871-3873
Ammi Hyde Graduate School of Professional Psychology Ross Kaitlin Kaitlin.Ross@du.edu (303)871-4004
Ammi Hyde Graduate School of Professional Psychology Colburn Renee Renee.Colburn@du.edu (303)871-3875
Ammi Hyde Graduate School of Professional Psychology McKinney Elizabeth Elizabeth.McKinney@du.edu (303)871-2297
Ammi Hyde Graduate School of Professional Psychology Walton Stephani Stephani.Walton@du.edu (303)871-3875
Anderson Academic Commons University Libraries Dursch James James.Dursch@du.edu (303)871-7419
Anderson Academic Commons University Libraries Esquivel CJ CJ.Esquivel@du.edu (303)871-4649
Anderson Academic Commons University Libraries Buller Ryan Ryan.Buller@du.edu (303)871-3418
Anderson Academic Commons University Libraries Miller Andrew Andrew.Miller@du.edu (303)871-3433
Academic Office Annex (AOA) University College - Denver Transportation Institute Feldman Amy Amy.Feldman@du.edu (303)871-4103
Academic Office Annex (AOA) University College - Denver Transportation Institute Sullivan Andrea Andrea.Sullivan@du.edu (303)871-7981
Aspen Hall Shared Services Brown Paul Paul.Brown@du.edu (303)871-2745
Barton Lacrosse Barton Lacrosse Scott Bill William.Scott@du.edu (303)871-7736
Barton Lacrosse Barton Lacrosse Paul Brown Paul.Brown@du.edu (303)871-2745
Barton Lacrosse Barton Lacrosse Brandy LeBlanc Brandy.LeBlanc@du.edu (303)871-4954
Boettcher Center West Geography Nicole Chauvet Nicole.Chauvet@du.edu (303)871-2654
Boettcher Center West Geography William Kiniston William.Kiniston@du.edu (303)871-2513
Boettcher Center West NISM Kirsten Norwood Kirsten.Norwood@du.edu (303)871-2693
Boettcher Center West NISM Karen Escobar Karen.Excobar@du.edu (303)871-4385
Buchtel Memorial Tower University Libraries Dursch James James.Dursch@du.edu (303)871-7419
Campus Safety Center Campus Safety Scott Bill

William.Scott@du.edu

(303)871-2236
Campus Safety Center Campus Safety Reynolds Patrick

Patrick.Reynolds@du.edu

(303)871-4498
Campus Safety Center Campus Safety Carver Mary Mary.Carver@du.edu (303)871-7012
Campus Safety Center Campus Safety Brown Paul

Paul.Brown@du.edu

(303)871-2745
Chambers Center Colorado Women's College Hewitt Sarah Sarah.Hewitt@du.edu (303)871-6221

Centennial Towers

Conferencing and Events Tabb Tamara Tamara.Tabb@du.edu (303)871-4333

Centennial Towers

Conferencing and Events Ruiz Blanca Blanca.Ruiz@du.edu (303)871-2360

Centennial Towers

English Learning Center Kelsey Job Kelsey.Job@du.edu (303)871-3643

Centennial Towers

English Learning Center Allie Martin Allie.Martin@du.edu (303)871-3075

Centennial Towers

English Learning Center Hannah Wilkinson Hannah.Wilkinson@du.edu (303)871-3078
Craig Hall Graduate School of Social Work Ratico Jennifer jratico@du.edu (303)871-2774 
Craig Hall Graduate School of Social Work Enderby Anne aenderby@du.edu (303)871-2839
Daniels College of Business Daniels College of Business Humble Monica

Monica.Humble@du.edu

(303)871-4832
Driscoll Center Campus Life & Inclusive Excellence McHargue Kate

Kate.McHargue@du.edu

(303)871-4231
Driscoll Center Center for Multicultural Excellence Reid Nicky

Nicole.Reid@du.edu

(303)871-2507
Driscoll Center Student Life Nichols John

John.Nichols@du.edu

(303)871-3864
Engineering and Computer Science Building Daniel Felix Ritchie School of Engineering and Computer Science Buckley Jonathan Jon.Buckley@du.edu (303)871-4782
Engineering and Computer Science Building Daniel Felix Ritchie School of Engineering and Computer Science Carvalho Renee Renee.Carvalho@du.edu (303)871-3787
Engineering and Computer Science Building Knoebel Institue of Healthy Aging Cullen Mary B.

Mary.Cullen@du.edu

(303)871-2362
Engineering and Computer Science Building Daniel Felix Ritchie School of Engineering and Computer Science Lorenzon Nancy Nancy.Lorenzon@du.edu (303)871-2871
English Learning Center English Learning Center Allie Martin Allie.Martin@du.edu (303)871-3075
English Learning Center English Learning Center Hannah Wilkinson Hannah.Wilkinson@du.edu (303)871-3078
Facilities and Custodial - ALL Facilities Planning and Management Aliaga Kathy kaliaga@du.edu (303)871-3284
Facilities and Custodial - ALL Facilities Planning and Management Castro Sandra scastro@du.edu (303)871-3248
Facilities Plant Management Facilities Management Stroup James James.Stroup@du.edu (303)871-3224
Fisher Early Learning Center Morgrigde College of Education D'Angelo Tracy Tracy.Dangelo@du.edu (303)871-4366
Fisher Early Learning Center Morgrigde College of Education Lewis Melanie Melanie.L.Lewis@du.edu (303)871-4366
Fisher Early Learning Center Morgrigde College of Education Visweswaraiah Hema Hema.Visweswaraiah@du.edu (303)871-2772
Frontier Hall Department of Psychology Phalen Nancy Nancy.Phalen@du.edu (303)871-2478
Frontier Hall Department of Psychology Sanchez Amanda Amanda.Sanchez@du.edu (303)871-2478
Frontier Hall Department of Psychology Shurtleff Laurel lshurtle@du.edu (303)871-3702
Hampden Business Center Housing & University Libraries Miller Andrew Andrew.Miller@du.edu (303)871-3433
Health and Counseling Center Housing & Health and Counseling Center Mischke Erica Erica.Mishke@du.edu (303)871-4636
Health and Counseling Center Housing & Health and Counseling Center Mischke Erica Erica.Mishke@du.edu (303)871-4636
Housing/Residence Housing & Residential Education Wera Wera CJ.Wera@du.edu (303)871-7785
Information Technology (IT)      Information Technology Nau Matt mnau@du.edu (303)871-3722
Information Technology (IT) Information Technology Taylor Elizabeth Elizabeth.Taylor@du.edu (303)871-2100
International House International House Abisai Thalia Thalia.Abisai@du.edu (303)871-4912
International House International House Bohn Jennifer Jennifer.Bohn@du.edu (303)871-4912
International House International House Xu Mary Xiaowen.Xu@du.edu (303)871-3812
International House International House King Thomas Thomas.King@du.edu (303)871-4258
John Moye Hall IAALS Gomez Theresa Theresa.Gomez@du.edu (303)871-6604
John Moye Hall IAALS Jackson Marie Marie.Jackson@du.edu (303)871-6613
Johnson-McFarlane Hall Department of Theatre Forsyth Jennifer Jennifer.Forsyth@du.edu (303)871-2518
Knoebel School of Hospitality Management Hospitality Management Lane Eric

elane4@du.edu

(303)871-7697
Knoebel School of Hospitality Management Knobel Events Campodonico-Burnett Amy

Amy.Campodonico@du.edu

(303)871-7708
Leo Block Alumni Center University Advancement Lamm Lillie

Lillie.Lamm@du.edu

(303)871-2592
Leo Block Alumni Center University Advancement Wilhelm Brittany

Brittany.Wilhelm@du.edu

(303)871-2530
Margery Reed Daniels College of Business Humble Monica Monica.Humble@du.edu (303)871-4832
Mary Reed Graduate Studies Dewey Anna Anna.Dewey@du.edu (303)871-3950
Mary Reed Chancellor's Office Jess Sarah Sara.Jess@du.edu (303)871-2922
Mass Communications Media, Film Journalism Studis Crawford Ethan Ethan.Crawford@du.edu (303)871-4204
Mass Communications Media, Film Journalism Studis Marlow Peggy Peggy.Marlow@du.edu (303)871-3954
Metallurgy Building Daniel Felix Ritchie School of Engineering and Computer Science Carvalho Renee Renee.Carvalho@du.edu (303)871-3787
Metallurgy Building Daniel Felix Ritchie School of Engineering and Computer Science Buckley Jonathan Jon.Buckley@du.edu (303)871-4782
Nagel Hall Department of Psychology Phalen Nancy Nancy.Phalen@du.edu (303)871-2478
Nagel Hall Department of Psychology Shurtleff Laurel ishurtle@du.edu (303)871-3702
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex Department of Theatre Barbour Rick Rick.Barbour@du.edu (303)871-4394
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex Department of Theatre Forsyth Jennifer Jennifer.Forsyth@du.edu (303)871-2518
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex Lamont School of Music Glascock Maura Maura.Glascock@du.edu (303)871-6634
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex Lamont School of Music Furry Michael Michael.Furry@du.edu (303)871-6980
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex Lamont School of Music Goldstein Deanna Deanna.Goldstein@du.edu (303)871-6400
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex NCPA Glass Garret Garret.Glass@du.edu (303)871-7958
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex NCPA Hargroder Rachel Rachel.Hargroder@du.edu (303)871-7929
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex NCPA Jovanovich Zachary Zachary.Jovanovich@du.edu (303)871-6200
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex NCPA Kaufman Cathy Cindy.Kaufman@du.edu (303)871-6543
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex NCPA Manoles Max Max.Manoles@du.edu (303)871-7718
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex NCPA McDonald Steven Steven.McDonald@du.edu (303)871-3872
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex NCPA Moraskie Richard Richard.Moraskie@du.edu (303)871-7715
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex NCPA Roth Diane droth@du.edu (303)871-7580
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex NCPA Swartzbaugh Amanda Amanda.Swartzbaugh@du.edu (303)871-2862
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex NCPA Wahab Shakeel Shakeel.Wahab@du.edu (303)871-7958
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex NCPA Walker Ramsey Ramsey.Walker@du.edu (303)871-6034
Newman Center Performing Arts Complex University Libraries Colhan Ellwood Ellwood.Colhan@du.edu (303)871-6427
Olin Hall Biology Flageolle Randi Randi.Flageolle@du.edu (303)871-3457
Olin Hall Chemistry Shonk Mary Mary.Shonk@du.edu (303)871-2436
Pacific Warehouse Central Receiving Dorra Dani Dani.Dorra@du.edu (303)871-4023
Pacific Warehouse Mail Services Slattery Dan Dan.Slattery@du.edu (303)871-3187
Pacific Warehouse RWC Maintenance LeBlanc Brandy Brandy.LeBlanc@du.edu (303)871-4954
Physics Building Physics & Astronomy Stephen Barbara Barbara.Stephen@du.edu (303)871-2238
Rickertson Law Sturm College of Law Copeland Rachel Rachel.D.Copeland@du.edu (303)871-6000
Rickertson Law Sturm College of Law Latimer Michael Michael.Latimer@du.edu (303)871-6104
Ricks Center for Gifted Children Morgrigde College of Education Howell Bernadette Bernadette.Howell@du.edu (303)871-2982
Ricks Center for Gifted Children Morgrigde College of Education Perez Michael Michael.Perez@du.edu (303)871-4981
Ricks Center for Gifted Children Morgrigde College of Education Brooks Edward Edward.Brooks@du.edu (303)871-2982
Ritchie Wellness Center Aquatics & Recreation Cook Rachel Rachel.Cook@du.edu (303)871-2275
Ritchie Wellness Center Athletics & Events Muehl Jill Jill.Muehl@du.edu (303)871-3854
Ritchie Wellness Center Athletics & Recreation Eaton Andrea Andrea.Eaton@du.edu (303)871-4045
Ritchie Wellness Center Athletics & Recreation Halsall Stuart Stuart.Halsall@du.edu (303)871-3058
Ritchie Wellness Center Athletics & Recreation Koch Alie Alexandra.Koch@du.edu (303)871-3165
Ritchie Wellness Center Athletics & Recreation Simon Michael Michael.Simon@du.edu (303)871-4042
Ritchie Wellness Center Athletics & Recreation McCallum Chad Chad.McCallum@du.edu (303)871-3821
Ritchie Wellness Center Athletics & Recreation Simon Michael Michael.d.Simon@du.edu (303)871-4042
Ritchie Wellness Center Athletics & Sports Performance Shaw Matt Matthew.Shaw@du.edu (303)871-3887
Ritchie Wellness Center Internal Operations Scheduling and Events Ulrich Kristina Kristina.Ulrich@du.edu (303)871-7577
Ritchie Wellness Center Joy Burns Arean Badder Jesse Jesse.Badder@du.edu (303)871-2275
Ritchie Wellness Center Recreation Brown Ruth Ruth.Brown@du.edu (303)871-4964
Ritchie Wellness Center Ritchie Wellness Center Brandy LeBlanc Brandy.LeBlanc@du.edu (303)871-4954
Ritchie Wellness Center Ritchie Wellness Center Rask Amy Amy.Rask@du.edu (303)871-3912
Ruffatto Hall Morgridge College of Education Mareck Eric Eric.Mareck@du.edu (303)871-2325
Ruffatto Hall Morgrigde College of Education Trueblood Tamera ttrueblo@du.edu (303)871-3665
School of Art - Shwayder Art Gallery and Nagel Art Studio School of Art Kellerymeyer Jason Jason.Kellermeyer@du.edu (303)871-2846
School of Art - Shwayder Art Gallery and Nagel Art Studio School of Art Tischler Jeanie itischle@du.edu (303)871-2930
Seeley G. Mudd Biology Flageolle Randi Randi.Flageolle@du.edu (303)871-3457
Seeley G. Mudd Chemistry Shonk Mary Mary.Shonk@du.edu (303)871-2346
SIE Complex Korbel School of International Studies Hinga Emily Emily.Hinga@du.edu (303)871-2538
SIE Complex Korbel School of International Studies Thompson Anne Anne.Thompson@du.edu (303)871-7669
Sodexo Dining Services - ALL Sodexo Dining Services Loewen Naomi Naomi.Loewen@sodexo.com (303)871-4744
Sturm Hall Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences Camp Quill (Robert) Robert.Camp@du.edu (303)871-4449
Sturm Hall Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences Gates Chanin Chanin.Gates@du.edu (303)871-4460
University Advancement Administrative Nagel Thomas Thomas.Nagle@du.edu (303)871-2577
University College University College Feldman Amy Amy.Feldman@du.edu (303)871-4013
University College University College Sullivan Andrea Andrea.Sullivan@du.edu (303)871-7981
University College University College Long Michele Michele.Long@du.edu (303)871-3195
University College University College Rundle Steve Steve.Rundle@du.edu (303)871-7981
University Hall Undergraduate Admissions Deal Elizabeth

Edeal@du.edu 

(303)871-3383
University Hall Undergraduate Admissions Pomager Shanna

Shanna.Pomager@du.edu

(303)871-7645
University Hall University College Feldman Amy

Amy.Feldman@du.edu

(303)871-4013
University Hall University College Sullivan Andrea

Andrea.Sullivan@du.edu

(303)871-7981