Housing Working Group




To provide guidance and direction to a de-densified residential experience focusing on the health and safety of our students at the center of our planning.



  • Corinne Lengsfeld

    Interim provost and executive vice chancellor

  • Niki Latino

    Interim vice chancellor for campus life and inclusive excellence



  • Sarah Garner

    Director of the office of student engagement/fraternity and sorority life

  • Jennifer Karas

    Vice provost for academic affairs

  • Linda Kosten

    Vice provost for University planning, budget and administration

  • Michael LaFarr

    Executive director of the Health and Counseling Center and interim associate vice chancellor for campus life and inclusive excellence

  • Kent Lebsack

    Assistant vice chancellor for budget and operations, Campus Life and Inclusive Excellence

  • Khouri Markos

    Director for residential education

  • Carrie Ponikvar

    Executive director for community and residential education

  • Sarah Watamura

    Professor and chair of the Department of Psychology, College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences, and special advisor to the provost for COVID-19 response

  • Mandy Whitehouse

    Director for housing operations

  • Allan Wilson

    Director for auxiliaries and real estate