Our Team

We are a small and mighty team of four full-time staff, one affiliated staff person, and three part-time staff and faculty.

The CWC Team

Displaying 1 - 8 of 8
Filter

Design Team

CWC is privileged to work with affiliate faculty from across campus who make up our Equity Lab Design Team. These helpful collaborators contribute their valuable time, incredible brain power and diverse talents to assist us in building the Equity Lab programming.

Aneesha Bharwani

Aneesha Bharwani

​​​​​​Associate Professor
Graduate School of Social Work
aneesha.bharwani@du.edu

 

 

Ozy Aloziem

MSW Graduate
Graduate School of Social Work

 


 

Paula Cole

Paula Cole

Teaching Associate Professor
Department of Economics
paula.cole@du.edu

 

 

Tayana Hardin

Associate Professor
Department of English
tayana.hardin@du.edu

Heather Arnold-Renicker

Heather Arnold-Renicker

Clinical Assistant Professor
Graduate School of Social Work
heather.arnold-renicker@du.edu

 

 

Paige Lloyd

Paige Lloyd

Assistant Professor
Department of Psychology
paige.lloyd@du.edu

 

 

Scott Leutenegger

Scott Leutenegger

Director of Inclusive Excellence & Professor
Department of Computer Science
scott.leutenegger@du.edu

 

 

Board of Advisors

The CWC Board of Advisors is made up of alumnae, community leaders, social justice advocates and all-around wonderful humans.

  • Colleen Abdoulah
  • Carolyn Cavicchio
  • Taryn Fort
  • Margie Gart
  • Betty Heid
  • Pam Jeffords
  • Tracie Keesie
  • Lisa Krim
  • Michaela Laune
  • Carter Prescott
  • Kristina Scala
  • Carita Watson
  • Diane Wendt