Juried Alumni Exhibition Opening Reception

May 16

5:00pm - 8:00pm

The Vicki Myhren Gallery closes the 2018-2019 season with its triennial Juried Alumni Exhibition. Guest jurors Andrea Wallace, Sue Oehme, and Cordelia Taylor chose the following artists for inclusion in the exhibition:

Patricia Aaron, Ellen Beller, Sandra Ceas, Matt Christie, Joyce Coco, Andrew Elijah Edwards, David Fodel, Lindsay Smith Gustave, Melinda Laz, Maeve Leslie, Cassandra Lillard, Tom Linker, Laurel McMechan, Noah Phillips, Morgan Price, Mario Zoots, Clare Scott, Naomi Scheck, Joseph Sullivan, Matt Swisher, Carol Till, Faith Williams, and Kate Woestemeyer.

WHEN: Thursday, May 16, 5 to 8 p.m.

WHERE: Vicki Myhren Gallery, 2121 E. Asbury Ave. Denver, CO 80210 (in the University of Denver School of Art)