Meet Librarians from 6 Special Libraries

November 7

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Katherine A. Ruffatto Hall, Room 105, Community Board Room

SLA and RMSLA presents a panel of 6 librarians from special libraries: Maura McGrath - Corporate Education Librarian, Chloe Campbell - Data Management Librarian, USDA, Michael Whitlow - DU Law Librarian, Matthew Elisha - Law Firm Librarian, Tina Howell - Emerging Technologies Librarian, US Court Library, and Charles Owen - Nonprofit Librarian at Catalyst, Inc.