Skip navigation

Josef Korbel School of International Studies

Josef Korbel School building

Acting Dean Pardis Mahdavi

Meet the Dean's Suite

In addition to the Office of the Dean, the Dean's Suite houses the Josef Korbel School's offices for Advancement, Communications and Operations, and Finance.

Office of the Dean

Pardis Mahdavi
Acting Dean
4037 Sie International Relations Complex
Pardis.Mahdavi@du.edu
303-871-6338

Heidi Resetarits
Executive Assistant to the Acting Dean
4009 Sie International Relations Complex
Heidi.Resetarits@du.edu
303-871-2614 

advancement

Executive Director of Development—POSITION OPEN
In the interim, please contact Ann Irving, Director of Development

Jane Bucher-McCoy


Jane Bucher-McCoy
Development Coordinator
4017 Sie International Relations Complex
Jane.Bucher-McCoy@du.edu
303-871-2882


Ann Irving
Ann Irving
Director of Development
4031 Sie International Relations Complex
Ann.Irving@du.edu
303-871-2729


Alicia Kirkeby
Alicia Kirkeby
Director of Alumni Relations
4033 Sie International Relations Complex
Alicia.Kirkeby@du.edu
303-871-2541 


Operations and finance

Becky Gundrum


Becky Gundrum
Assistant Dean of Operations and Finance 
4035 Sie International Relations Complex
Becky.Gundrum@du.edu
303-871-3653


Emily Hinga
Human Resources and Operations Manager
2114 Sie International Relations Complex
Emily.Hinga@du.edu
303-871-2538

Anne Thompson
Building Coordinator
2116 Sie International Relations Complex
Anne.Thompson@du.edu
303-871-7669

Strategic Initiates & Research

George Hatcher

 

George A. Hatcher III
Director of Strategic Initiatives & Research
4019 Sie International Relations Complex
George.Hatcher@du.edu
303-871-2514