Skip navigation

Josef Korbel School of International Studies

Josef Korbel School building

Dean Christopher Hill

Meet the Dean's Suite

In addition to the Office of the Dean, the Dean's Suite houses the Josef Korbel School's offices for Advancement, Communications and Operations and Finance.

Office of the Dean

Ambassador Christopher Hill, Dean of the Josef Korbel School of International Studies
Ambassador Christopher R. Hill (Ret.)
Dean, Josef Korbel School of International Studies
4001 Sie International Relations Complex
Christopher.R.Hill@du.edu
303-871-2539

 

Janet Roll


Janet Roll
Executive Assistant to the Dean
4003 Sie International Relations Complex
Janet.Roll@du.edu
303-871-2539



advancement

Richard Graw
Richard Graw
Executive Director of Development
4037 Sie International Relations Complex
Richard.Graw@du.edu
303-871-6014


Jane Bucher-McCoy


Jane Bucher-McCoy
Development Coordinator
4035 Sie International Relations Complex
Jane.Bucher-McCoy@du.edu
303-871-2882


Ann Irving
Ann Irving
Director of Development
4031 Sie International Relations Complex
Ann.Irving@du.edu
303-871-2729


Alicia Kirkeby
Alicia Kirkeby
Director of Alumni Relations
4033 Sie International Relations Complex
Alicia.Kirkeby@du.edu
303-871-2541 


Communications

Joanne Napper


Joanne Napper
Director of Communications
4017 Sie International Relations Complex
Joanne.Napper@du.edu
303-871-3513


Operations and finance

Becky Gundrum
Assistant Dean of Operations and Finance 
4009 Sie International Relations Complex
Becky.Gundrum@du.edu
303-871-3653

Emily Hinga
Human Resources and Operations Manager
4011 Sie International Relations Complex
Emily.Hinga@du.edu
303-871-2538