Skip navigation
Korbel Latin America Center

Korbel Latin America Center

Affiliated Faculty and Staff

Director

Associate Director

Affiliated Faculty

morantaylor pic

 Moran-Taylor, Ph.D. 

  Department of Geography & The Environment
  University of Denver
  Phone: (303) 871-2513
  Email: Michelle.Moran-Taylor@du.edu
   More info…
Rafael R. Ioris

Rafael R. Ioris

Assistant Professor, Department of History
Sturm Hall Room 367
Phone: 303-871-2950
Email: rafael.ioris@du.edu
More info…

Lydia Keff

Lydia Gil Keff

Teaching Associate Professor of Spanish, Department of Languages & Literatures
Sturm Hall, Room 302B
Phone: 303-871-7844
Email: lydia.gil@du.edu
More info…

Haider Khan

Haider Khan

John Evans Professor
4014 Sie International Relations Complex
Phone: 303-871-4461
Email: hkhan@du.edu
More info…
Alison Krogel headshot

Alison Krögel

Associate Professor of Spanish, Department of Languages & Literatures 
Sturm Hall, Room 325
Phone: 303-871-6657
Email: alison.krogel@du.edu
More info…

Tricia Olsen

Tricia Olsen

Assistant Professor, Department of Business Ethics and Legal Studies
Daniels College of Business, Room 684
Phone: 303-871-2764
Email: tricia.olsen@du.edu
More info…

Mariano Torcal

Mariano Torcal

Adjunct Professor
Phone: 720-635-1083

Staff

Morgan N  Morgan Niewinski

  Communications and Events Coordinator 
  MA Candidate, International Security 
  Email: morgan.niewinski@du.edu

Elise pic  Elise Carolina Anaís Riquier

  Research Assistant 
  MA Candidate, International Studies 
  Email: elise.riquier@du.edu

alea pic  Alea Tebbe

  Research Assistant 
  MA Candidate, International Human Rights 
  Email: alea.tebbe@du.edu

leo pic  Leonardo Arturo Godoy

  Research Assistant 
  MA Candidate, International Global Finance, Trade and Economic Integration 
  Email: leonardo.godoy@du.edu