Skip navigation
Korbel Latin America Center

Korbel Latin America Center

Affiliated Faculty and Staff

Director

Associate Director

Affiliated Faculty

Lydia Keff

Lydia Gil Keff

Teaching Associate Professor of Spanish, Department of Languages & Literatures
Sturm Hall, Room 302B
Phone: 303-871-7844
Email: lydia.gil@du.edu
More info…

Haider Khan

Haider Khan

John Evans Professor
4014 Sie International Relations Complex
Phone: 303-871-4461
Email: hkhan@du.edu
More info…
Alison Krogel headshot

Alison Krögel

Associate Professor of Spanish, Department of Languages & Literatures 
Sturm Hall, Room 325
Phone: 303-871-6657
Email: alison.krogel@du.edu
More info…

Tricia Olsen

Tricia Olsen

Assistant Professor, Department of Business Ethics and Legal Studies
Daniels College of Business, Room 684
Phone: 303-871-2764
Email: tricia.olsen@du.edu
More info…

Mariano Torcal

Mariano Torcal

Adjunct Professor
Phone: 720-635-1083

Staff

David Koppers

David Koppers

Outreach and Visiting Scholars Coordinator
MA Candidate, International Studies
Email: david.koppers@du.edu
Yessenia Prodero

Yessenia Prodero

Communications and Events Coordinator 
MA Candidate, International Human Rights 
Email: yessenia.prodero@du.edu