Skip navigation

Josef Korbel School of International StudiesSié Chéou-Kang Center for International Security & Diplomacy

Campus

Sié Center

Faculty and Staff

For general inquiries, please contact sie.center@du.edu.

Faculty


Debbi Avant Deborah Avant
Director and Chair, Sié Chéou-Kang Center for International Security and Diplomacy
Josef Korbel School of International Studies
1155 Sie Complex
Deborah.Avant@du.edu
                              Phone: 303-871-2332


Marie Berry Marie Berry
Assistant Professor
Josef Korbel School of International Studies
1142 Sie Complex
Marie.Berry@du.edu
Phone: 303-871-4270


Rachel Epstein Rachel Epstein
Professor
Josef Korbel School of International Studies
2031 Sie Complex
repstein@du.edu
Phone: 303-871-3843


Cullen Hendrix Cullen Hendrix
Professor
Josef Korbel School of International Studies
1146 Sie Complex
cullen.hendrix@du.eduWebsite
Phone: 303-871-4732


Oliver KaplanOliver Kaplan
Associate Professor
Josef Korbel School of International Studies
3024 Sie Complex
oliver.kaplan@du.edu
Phone: 303-871-2377


Julia Macdonald Julia Macdonald
Assistant Professor
Josef Korbel School of International Studies
1144 Sie Complex
Julia.Macdonald@du.edu


Tricia OlsenTricia Olsen
Associate Professor
Daniels College of Business and 
Josef Korbel School of International Studies
tricia.olsen@du.edu
Phone: 303-871-2764


Tim Sisk Timothy Sisk
Professor
Josef Korbel School of International Studies
1140 Sie Complex
timothy.sisk@du.edu
Phone: 303-871-2998

Staff

kate  Kate Morgan
  Program Manager
  Sié Chéou-Kang Center for International Security and    Diplomacy
  1136 Sie Complex
  Kate.Morgan@du.edu
   Phone: 303-871-7713