Skip navigation

Aerial View of Campus

University of Denver Graduate Resource and Policy Orientation

Welcome to the University of Denver.

It is our pleasure to welcome you to our vibrant graduate community and to give you an overview of the resources that are available to you as a University of Denver student. To get a head start on learning about life as a University of Denver graduate student, review Your Graduate Experience, our University of Denver graduate student handbook. This page also includes a University of Denver Graduate Resource and Policy Orientation Video and Graduate Student Orientation Prezi to guide you as you prepare for graduate school.

Save the Date:  FALL 2016 GRADUATE RESOURCE AND POLICY ORIENTATION

When: Friday, September 9, 2016
Time: 1:00-4:30 p.m. Check-in will begin promptly at 12:30 p.m.
Where: The June Swaner Gates Concert Hall in the Newman Center for the Performing Arts

Graduate Student Welcome Video

  

Graduate Student Orientation Prezi

Visit the Presentation Library to go directly to presentations provided by campus resources, or visit the webpages of the Campus Resources that interest you.

Office of Graduate Studies Staff

The Office of Graduate Studies staff members welcome you to the University of Denver. We are happy to assist you during your graduate studies. Our contact information is listed below.

  • Inquiries and Admissions
    General Questions
303-871-2831
gradinfo@du.edu
  • Main Line
303-871-2706
graduatestudies@du.edu
  • Paula Bickel
    Director, Budget & Planning 
303-871-2649
paula.bickel@du.edu
  • Sarah Buenavidez
    Student Services Coordinator
303-871-2305
sarah.buenavidez@du.edu
  • Anna Dewey
    Executive Assistant
303-871-3950
gradustudies@du.edu
  • Roberto Garcia
    Director of Graduate Enrollment Management
303-871-2627
roberto.garcia@du.edu
  • Molly Hooker
    Director, Graduate Student Services
303-871-2302
molly.hooker@du.edu
  • Kim McCabe
    Graduate Admissions Counselor
303-871-2856  kimberly.mccabe@du.edu
  • Amanda O'Connor
    Student Services Coordinator
303-871-3468
amanda.oconnor@du.edu
  • Matt Pickler
    Operations Coordinator
303-871-3119  matt.pickler@du.edu
  • Abigail Priebe
    Assistant Director of Academic Affairs
303-871-3586
gststu@du.edu
  • Stephanie Puello
    Graduate Admissions Counselor
303-871-2706
stephanie.puello@du.edu
  • Lisa Redfield
    Assistant Director of Information and Operations
303-871-2962
lisa.redfield@du.edu
  • Damon Vine
    Veterans Services Coordinator
303-871-2074
damon.vine@du.edu
  • Barbara Wilcots
    Associate Provost
303-871-3950
graduatestudies@du.edu