Skip navigation

Office of Research & Sponsored Programs

campus sunset

Research Integrity & Education

IRB Contacts

For general questions on the IRB process please send correspondence to: IRBAdmin@du.edu

Main Office: 303-871-2121

Cami Lind, CIP
IRB Research Compliance Administrator
Camilla.Lind@du.edu
303-871-4037

Mary Travis
Research Integrity & Education Director
Mary.Travis@du.edu
303-871-4049

Ashleigh Ruehrdanz, MPH
Research Compliance Monitor
Ashleigh.Ruehrdanz@du.edu
303-871-4051

Joseph Galluzzo, MS
Research Integrity & Education Intern
Joseph.Galluzzo@du.edu
303-871-4245

Timothy Sisk, PhD
IRB Chair
Timothy.Sisk@du.edu
303-871-2998

Corinne Lengsfeld, PhD
Senior Vice Provost for Research & Graduate Education
Corinne.Lengsfeld@du.edu
303-871-4843