Skip navigation

Office of the Registrar

Contact List by Name

Name Position Email Phone/Office 
Ahmed, Jamaal Associate Registrar Jamaal.Ahmed@du.edu 303-871-4024
UHall G007
Babb, Laura Credential Evaluator Laura.Babb@du.edu 303-871-4985
UHall G055
Bauer, Alex Business Coordinator Alex.Bauer@du.edu 303-871-4033
UHall G032
Becker, Dennis Registrar Dennis.Becker@du.edu 303-871-4095
UHall G045
Brennan, Blake Degree Evaluator Blake.Brennan@du.edu 303-871-4029
UHall G055
Costar, Emily Communications and Bulletin Specialist Emily.Costar@du.edu 303-871-4302
UHall G055
Coulter, Jordan Continuing Education Specialist Jordan.Coulter@du.edu 303-871-7675
UHall G007
Dupard, Ariane Degree Evaluator Ariane.Dupard@du.edu 303-871-3991
UHall G055
Edmans, Wenguo Web/Computer Systems Specialist Wenguo.Edmans@du.edu 303-871-4028
UHall G005
Edwards, Gen Transcript/Grading Coordinator Gen.K.Edwards@du.edu 303-871-4986
UHall FrontDesk
Fryer, Michelle Coordinator of Athletic Certification and Military Programs Michelle.Fryer@du.edu 303-871-4878
UHall G031
Hanson, Michelle Associate Registrar Michelle.Hanson@du.edu 303-871-4178
UHall G008
Lavery, Jane Schedule and Catalog Coordinator Jane.Lavery@du.edu 303-871-4795
UHall G008
Nordwall, Kristina Degree Evaluator kristina.nordwall@du.edu 303-871-4083
UHall G055
Politi, Annette Customer Service Associate Annette.Politi@du.edu 303-871-4026
UHall FrontDesk
Rios, Bree Customer Service Associate Bree.Rios@du.edu 303-871-2286
UHall FrontDesk
Saunders, Chad Degree Audit Specialist Chad.Saunders@du.edu 303-871-7682
UHall G008
Saunders, Daniel Student System Analyst Daniel.C.Saunders@du.edu 303-871-4996
UHall G030
Vazquez, Monserrat Credential Evaluator Monserrat.Vazquez@du.edu 303-871-3992
UHall G055