Skip navigation

Office of the Registrar

Contact List by Name

Name Position Email Phone/Office 
Ahmed, Jamaal Associate Registrar Jamaal.Ahmed@du.edu 303-871-4024
UHall G007
Babb, Laura Credential Evaluator Laura.Babb@du.edu 303-871-4985
UHall G055
Bauer, Alex Associate Registrar Alex.Bauer@du.edu 303-871-4033
UHall G005
Becker, Dennis Registrar Dennis.Becker@du.edu 303-871-4095
UHall G045
Brennan, Blake Degree Evaluator Blake.Brennan@du.edu 303-871-4029
UHall G055
Dupard, Ariane Degree Evaluator Ariane.Dupard@du.edu 303-871-3991
UHall G055
Edmans, Wenguo Web/Computer Systems Specialist Wenguo.Edmans@du.edu 303-871-4028
UHall G005
Edwards, Gen Transcript/Grading Coordinator Gen.K.Edwards@du.edu 303-871-4986
UHall FrontDesk
Feek, Georga Customer Service Associate Georga.Feek@du.edu 303-871-2286
UHall Front Desk
Fryer, Michelle Business Coordinator Michelle.Fryer@du.edu 303-871-3990
UHall G031
Hanson, Michelle Associate Registrar Michelle.Hanson@du.edu 303-871-4178
UHall G008
Hart, Tracey Academic Certifying Official Tracey.Hart@du.edu 303-871-6387
UHall G031
Kumar, Bianca Continuing Education Specialist Bianca.Kumar@du.edu 303-871-5277 Uhall G008
Lavery, Jane Schedule and Catalog Coordinator Jane.Lavery@du.edu 303-871-4795
UHall G008
Maly, John Degree Evaluator John.R.Maly@du.edu 303-871-4083 UHall G055
McCarty, Paul Communications and Bulletin Specialist Paul.McCarty@du.edu 303-871-4052 UHall G055
Nordwall, Kristina Academic Athletic Eligibility & Military Education Benefits Coordinator kristina.nordwall@du.edu 303-871-5529
UHall G031
Politi, Annette Customer Service Associate Annette.Politi@du.edu 303-871-4026
UHall FrontDesk
Saunders, Chad Degree Audit Specialist Chad.Saunders@du.edu 303-871-7682
UHall G008
Saunders, Daniel Student System Analyst Daniel.C.Saunders@du.edu 303-871-4996
UHall G030
Vazquez, Monserrat Credential Evaluator Monserrat.Vazquez@du.edu 303-871-3992
UHall G055
Vazquez, Veronica Banuelos Degree Works Encoder Veronica.BanuelosVazquez@du.edu 303-871-5278
UHall G008