Skip navigation

Office of the Registrar

Contact List by Name

Name Position Email Phone/Office 
Anderson, Laura Admission & Transfer Coordinator Laura.Anderson97@du.edu 303-871-3992
UHall G055
Ahmed, Jamaal Student System Analyst Jamaal.Ahmed@du.edu 303-871-4024
UHall G007
Bauer, Alex Business Coordinator Alex.Bauer@du.edu 303-871-4033
UHall G032
Becker, Dennis Registrar Dennis.Becker@du.edu 303-871-4095
UHall G045
Coulter, Jordan Transcript/Grading Coordinator Jordan.Coulter@du.edu 303-871-4986
UHall G008
Crosby, Tinka Scheduling Coordinator Tinka.Crosby@du.edu 303-871-4083
UHall G055
Edmans, Wenguo Web/Computer Systems Specialist Wenguo.Edmans@du.edu 303-871-4028
UHall G005
Fryer, Michelle Degree Evaluator Michelle.Fryer@du.edu 303-871-3991
UHall G055
Hansen, Emma Degree Evaluator Emma.Hansen@du.edu 303-871-4029
UHall G055
Hanson, Michelle Assistant Registrar Michelle.Hanson@du.edu 303-871-4178
UHall G008
Johnson, Jori Customer Service Associate Jori.Johnson@du.edu 303-871-2286
UHall FrontDesk
Lavery, Jane Study Abroad Coordinator Jane.Lavery@du.edu 303-871-4985
UHall G055
McCarty, Paul Associate Registrar Paul.McCarty@du.edu 303- 871-3990
UHall G059
Myskiw, Paul Associate Registrar Paul.Myskiw@du.edu 303-871-7675
UHall G015
Possehl, Pamela Customer Service Associate Pamela.Possehl@du.edu 303-871-4026
UHall FrontDesk
Ramirez, Liza Athletics and Military Certifications Coordinator Liza.Ramirez@du.edu 303-871-4878
UHall G031
Robinson, Cassidy Degree Evaluator Cassidy.Robinson@du.edu 303-871-4083
UHall G055
Saunders, Daniel Degree Audit Specialist Daniel.C.Saunders@du.edu 303-871-4996
UHall G030