Skip navigation

Ricks Center

basketball shadow, shamrock and us girls

Ricks Center for Gifted Children

Weekly Update

2017-2018 Weekly Updates

Friday, November 17, 2017

Friday, November 3, 2017

Friday, October 27, 2017

Friday, October 20, 2017

Friday, October 13, 2017

Friday, October 6, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

Friday, September 8, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017

Summer 2017
April 2017 - May 2017 Weekly Updates
February 2017 - March 2017 Weekly Updates
December 2016 - January 2017 Weekly Updates