Skip navigation
Degree Programs

About Us

Officers

Elections for new officers are held annually during the April meeting. See our bylaws for more information.

STAFF OF COLOR ASSOCIATION OFFICERS

  • Co-Chair: Brittani McClendon, Brittani.Mcclendon@du.edu, 303.871.3252
  • Co-Chair: Ashley Sherman, Ashley.Sherman@du.edu, 303.871.2427
  • Secretary: Kim Liao, Kimberly.Liao@du.edu, 303.871.3763
  • Treasurer: Vacant
  • Webmaster: Loc Trang, Loc.Trang@du.edu, 303.871.3751
  • Membership & Recruitment: Zi Ekundayo, Zawdie.Ekundayo@du.edu, 303.871.7867
  • Staff Advisory Council Liaison: Vacant
  • Office of Diversity and Inclusion Liaison: Debra Mixon-Mitchell, dmixon@du.edu, 303.871.2502