Officers

Elections for new officers are held annually during the April meeting. See our bylaws for more information.

Staff of Color Association Officers

  • Co-Chair: Rosalynn.Feagins, Rosalynn.Feagins@du.edu, 303.871.2793
  • Co-Chair: Katia Miller, Katia.Miller@du.edu, 303.871.3474
  • Secretary: Fatima Rezaie, Fatima Rezaie@du.edu, 303.871.7540
  • Treasurer: Josiah Dunn, Josiah.Dunn@du.edu, 303.871.4721
  • Webmaster: Tremayne Fisher, Tremayne.Fisher@du.edu, 303.871.2446
  • Membership & Recruitment: Rufina Hernandez, Rufina.Hernandez@du.edu, 303.871.7726
  • Social Chair: Celinda Miranda-LaBella, Celinda.Miranda-LaBella@du.edu, 303.871.3945
  • Staff Advisory Council Liaison: Vacant
  • Office of Diversity and Inclusion Liaison: Vacant